Probe It Reviews

4.89 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Probe It
Read Probe It Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Probe did a fantastic job on the food safety course. It was easy and interesting to navigate through and had very thorough training. I highly recommend it!
Posted 22 hours ago
It was a good course. Thank You
Posted 23 hours ago
Concise and fun
Posted 1 day ago
Very informative
Posted 1 day ago
I dont even know what probeit is
Posted 1 day ago
It's good
Posted 1 day ago
Sometimes on the quizzes it told you you were wrong even though you answered it right but it was a great way to do it very well set up and certificate was instant when applying for a job that’s key 👍
Posted 2 days ago
it was clear and understandable. the quizes at the end of every module help with the final exam.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much .
Posted 2 days ago
I think the course was easy to work with and modules and activities were very interactive which held my interest and allowed me to learn the content better. Exam was easy to use and convenient to do in my office
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and impressive
Easy to follow and understand
Posted 2 days ago
Very nice and easy way to explain
Posted 2 days ago
This course was very knowledgable.
The exercises were great and playing hangman for answers was a goid idea!
Posted 2 days ago
I admire the study material and the features I got to complete my Food Handler Cetificate through online Mode.

Best :)
Ridhina
Posted 3 days ago
Its really good
Posted 3 days ago
Very informative and to the detail that every food establishment would require you to know.
Posted 4 days ago
It was a great set up
Posted 4 days ago
A few times I had to reload because I could not get the controls or audio to work. Another issue I found was that there is an error in one of the reviews. The answer is false, but it marked me wrong and the explication only validated what I picked.
Posted 1 week ago
Probe It Food Safety will give you more knowledge about food safety which will help you grow in the Food & Beverage industry.
Posted 1 week ago
I learned many things about food safety. It will help me in future to prevent various problems..

Thank you for your kind support
Posted 1 week ago
Probe It is rated 4.89 based on 46 reviews