Probe It Reviews

4.7 Rating 391 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Probe It
Read Probe It Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Start my course again I was not cheating
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to access , would recommend the whims training
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good to have online training that is recognized by the energy industry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Took the test. (Passed) but my screen shut off after every 10 questions. Was denied my certification because screen went black. Contacted the support to correct the issue. They resolved the issue immediately and understood the confusion. Very professional and understanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Probeit provided an easy process to proceed through the leaning modules , I recommend the program
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the course to be very well presented and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use . I went to a different site at first . Paid twice to do foodhandler course and couldn't get in. I gave up.and searching I found Probe it . No.problem navigating the menu found my course paid took course got my certificate. No problems. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The course is really intersecting and the short notes are very helpful. Overall very good experience .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with the work done from Probe it fast and helpful accurate 😄
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Coarse. Very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The course was easy to navigate and understand. The game-style quizzes at the end of each chapter were a bit irritating after a while. The scenario studies were helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, easy and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Probe It made it easy to register and get right down to work, no glitches or endless registration info, much appreciated. Lots of useful and relevant content in the course. Presentation was straightforward, clear, concise. Unlike other courses taken over the years, I actually enjoyed this one a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with how the course was given and the help in getting photo ID done. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I HONESTLY NEVER EXPECTED FOR THE CLASS TO BE AS GOOD AS IT WAS WELL ORGANIZED, SO EASY TO UNDERSTAND IT WOUKD DEFINETELY RECOMMEND IT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s very good and easy step to get certi
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m so happy that I already renew my food hadling certificate. I rate them 5 because they provide me all the answers everytime I ask questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A bit Frustrated with the set up... after module 5 i posed for quite a while but when I get back to my module, I can't log in anymore. at first maybe I forgot my password. so I called office to reset it. I got help by a nice Lady (forgot her name), but from to time I have to stop my lesson as I have customers. each time I log in I'm getting message invalid log in. I thought maybe I have to rest for a while and continue later, tonight I'm trying to get back to my module, but then again, can not log in, it says" Invalid log in, please try again" . now I can't call head office to reset as they're close. so frustrated. I have finally have time to finish it but, I'm getting this issues simultaneously. I tried to reset password online but it says my email address is invalid. which is...since I started my lesson, I only using one email. frustrated, it's not a friendly user.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Getting a food handlers certificate made easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The course is very detailed and explained very well, I enjoyed taking it, well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Probe It is rated 4.7 based on 391 reviews