ProCocktails Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ProCocktails
Read ProCocktails Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01908410747

Email:

info@prococktails.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how ProCocktails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best bar guys around. Professional, friendly and artistic.

I've been using prococktails for years and they never disappoint. Time after time my guests have always been amazed by the team and I am truly grateful for their service.

Thank you for keeping our guest hydrated for my sister inalws wedding. Drinks went down a treat! Dance moves behind the bar went down a treat too! haha!

Thanks again until next time.
Posted 1 year ago
We hired pro cocktails for my sister in-laws hen doo it was fantastic, kyle was an amazing host. He had everything we needed for the day. We will be using the company again for future events.
Posted 1 year ago
David the mixologist was brilliant, I’d would highly recommend him and your company
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant Company!!... in the advance of the event, delivery of event and derig/post the event. Janison and his team looked the part and were so knowledgeable. We worked on a very high end private party with larger numbers, and the client commented that every drink served was exactly the same - the consistency was 100%. I cannot recommend ProCocktails enough. Don't just book them for cocktails as they deliver a full high end bar service. The value for money was exemplary and the attention to detail was thorough. We deliver many many events and I shall now be using Janison again and again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the brilliant cocktail masterclass for my daughters eighteenth birthday. Professional, efficient and great fun - the girl's loved it!
Posted 1 year ago
Professional from start to finish. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
I have used ProCocktails for a very prestigious annual event for a number of years. Very professional, excellent guys, extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this company and certainly value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time we have used ProCocktails and would undoubtedly use them again. They are professional, knowledgeable, incredibly friendly and above all fun. I would strongly recommend this company. We used them for my 30th birthday it was brilliant! Probably too brilliant as there were a lot of them that liked the cocktails perhaps a little bit too much.....
Posted 1 year ago
ProCocktails came to my fiancé’s 30th and were amazing. They created fantastic drinks and get them flowing the whole night even at the busiest points. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
We have done a few weddings with ProCocktails and have found them to be very professional and always provide a great service. We always recommend them to our brides now for anyone looking for something a bit more unique to add to their day
Posted 1 year ago
ProCocktails is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews