www.produmps.com Reviews

3.18 Rating 11 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend www.produmps.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.produmps.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I purchased AWS DevOps Professional Engineer. Most of the answers given are wrong. They wont respond for emails. Please don't buy and waste your money. Exam failed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a complete scam. Don't even stop by the page. RUN AWAY. The Money back Guarantee is only a BAIT. Thirty minutes after I made payment, I wrote to their both emails for refund. NO REPLY EVER CAME. NO PHONE NUMBER ON THEIR SITE. I requested immediate refund because ALL THEIR QUESTIONS ARE 10 YEARS OLD. NEVER EVER ORDER FROM THIS SITE. I TRUSTED BLINDLY
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
www.produmps.com is cheater. I purchased Google Professional-Data-Engineer PDF and highly disappointed with the product as most of the answers given are wrong. For example Q148 to Q176. Like wise we have many other questions as well. They wont respond for emails and their online chat is useless and no one ever responds. Please don't buy and waste your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice practice environment, very good and quality questions direct from the real test. This is what my experience with Produmps.com.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice practice environment, very good and quality questions direct from the real test.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have never used such a wonderful online practice exam for my learning. It worked well for my certification exam, I passed my exam easily.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I cannot believe that I am saying this. I am here with the result in my hand. Isn’t this like a dream! I suppose all credit goes to ProDumps.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Produmps are cheater, 130 questions which they provide is already available on net that also free. They do not provide any updates once you have purchased their product. Just forget it that they will refund your money, it's a good way to fool customer. I would like to complain about this website in consumer court.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Result history in 1Z0-580 premium membership is available with attended questions and answers and it helps in revision while clearing OPN Certified Specialist Certification Exams.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Don't purchase dumps from produmps. They are making people fool by copying files from other sites and even if you fail in your exam they'll not refund
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
At first when I was going to take the AZ-900 exam I was worried about the preparation for the AZ-900 exam questions then one of my friends consult me ProDumsp. Firstly I was feeling hesitate about its preparation but after gaining some courage I got its AZ-900 Dumps and practice test. Now I am feeling proud in saying that ProDumps is the sole companion in helping me become the AZ-900 certified professional. I'm pretty much sure that ProDumps had helped many other individuals and I am feeling humbled in saying this that ProDumps is the only trustworthy platform now.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
www.produmps.com is rated 3.18 based on 11 reviews