Profile Pensions Reviews

4.63 Rating 309 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Profile Pensions
Read  Profile Pensions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772 977426

Email:

contact@profilepensions.co.uk

Location:

Norwest Court
Guildhall Street
Preston

Write Your review

Tell us how Profile Pensions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the person I talked to really knew their stuff, and alerted me to a beneficial move I could make that improved my terms and outlook. There was no pressure, just some facts and figures, and the process was looked after for me. No hassle, good result, and they're going to ring me once a year to update me on where my pension is at, and whether there are issues to address. Fantastic. And easy-peasy, which helps. It had been bugging me for years that I should check my pension set-up, but where do you start? Give Profile a try.
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and professional service same as your staff.
Posted 4 years ago
Thorough and very helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
The service given by Profile Financial was second to none. They were pleasant, polite and remained professional at all times.
Posted 4 years ago
They took the trouble to understand my needs and catered for them
Posted 4 years ago
service outstanding told me clearly and not in a rush lady the best In formation
Posted 4 years ago
I was fully informed on progress and all aspects done to timescales given. Very pleasant, professional and helpful during transactions and telephone calls.
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with proffessional approuch
Posted 4 years ago
Gave me excellent advice and talked me through every stage
Posted 4 years ago
Profile made me happy by giving good advice on my pension, thank you profile
Posted 4 years ago
By the end of the switch in pension policies, I felt considerably more informed and knowledgeable about what my options were regarding my pension.
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to understand. Made the whole process hassle free. Would recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Give me guidance to better income
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to understand told in lay mans language so not confusing
Posted 4 years ago
Everything was explained clearly and a better pension found I had not thought to change before but did not realise the different charges that occur. Now that I am getting nearer to retiring it is becoming more important
Posted 4 years ago
No hard sell. Straight forward. No long unnecessary meetings.
Posted 4 years ago
The way it was handled
Posted 4 years ago
everything was made very clear to me by phone and paperwork hopefully I will have a better fund when I retire thanks
Posted 4 years ago
The Interdependent IFA from profile , was very easy to understand and used easy terminology to understand my own pension .... it was a very professional service from start to Finnish ... Thank you Profile :-)
Posted 4 years ago
I move 3 seperate pension plans into one, the process was simple and easy, thank you for your help.
Posted 4 years ago
Profile Pensions is rated 4.63 based on 309 reviews