https://www.promarketsonline.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 8 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.promarketsonline.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.promarketsonline.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It looks like a good website until you want to withdraw your money and need the customer support for help. I waited for 7 days to get my money back, but to deposit took me one minute...
Posted 3 months ago
I signed up to trade last week and was not happy at all with what happened as it was confusing and i was asked to invest more so i took out all my money!!!
Posted 4 months ago
So I found a consistent pattern in oil and managed to make quite a bit of money in the last 2 weeks of November . Well come Friday , ; I get on the platform and my account is back at with what I originally had . They basically erased all the trades I had made with oil and took all the profit as well. So they leave me with an email basically saying that my trades were executed at “ incorrect nonmarket prices” because one of their liquidity providers was "sending a bad price feed through their system" and that’s why they canceled them , supposedly . I'm talking to the dealing department to get back my profit and they just keep saying the same thing . Has this happened to anyone ?
Posted 4 months ago
I have been trading with ProMarkets for a while now dough I have only made small deposit I find the site to be reliable, also have made withdrawal and find it reliable in that area as well. With all the disappointment going on with most trading sites I have find myself looking at ProMarkets to soon be my #1 trading site.
Posted 4 months ago
Total beginner, started with $500 and punctuating the safe trade with the occasional high risk one, I did really well. Then when Trump got in and screw everyone with his tweeting, I bailed. My balance was back in my account with in 48hr. Recently started up again and all seems good so far.
Posted 4 months ago
I have been a client of promarkets for the last year or so. I must say that I respect the company and have only received the best client service you can imagine from them. Also, they have no hassle with payouts and I can re commend the company to anyone out there.
Posted 4 months ago
As far as I'm concerned, the broker is one of the best I've tried. I've never had big problems or received damages, and even open tickets (on unnecessary things caused by my inexperience and misunderstanding) have been worked on. The social trading function is very important and innovative because it allows you to see and understand what other investors do in the world. You can exchange opinions, articles, intentions, ask for help ... you are not alone but you have continuous support due to the network of people you create. As for the withdrawals on the large amounts take very little, on small sums like $ 200 employ more. The fact of receiving payment elsewhere is due to a specific clause of the contract that explicitly states that the payment will be received on the last account or card with which you made the deposit ... that's why if you make the last deposit with the credit card then the withdrawal is credited back there instead of to the bank account. I have had an issue with the first card I deposited with as they said they were not able to send me back money to this card and I had to opt for a bank transfer.. And I have to admit that the site suffered from delays in some occasions, it logs you out sporadically or it happened to read for a few seconds an error in carrying out a operation and make the page refresh necessary. Things that in my case have not damaged me and often resolved with a reloading of the site. For conversion fees and spreads applied the contract is very clear in this regard but you have to read it very very carefully.
Posted 4 months ago
Total beginner, started with $500 and punctuating the safe trade with the occasional high risk one, I did really well. Then when Trump got in and screw everyone with his tweeting, I bailed. My balance was back in my account with in 48hr. Recently started up again and all seems good so far.
Posted 4 months ago
https://www.promarketsonline.com is rated 4.75 based on 8 reviews