Promescent Reviews

4.64 Rating 25 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Promescent
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Promescent Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1 (855) 426-9500

Email:

customerservice@promescent.com

Location:

9830 West Tropicana Ave
Suite 170

Write Your review

Tell us how Promescent made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Did Promescent help your performance in bed? yes
Have not used Promescent but are using VitaFLUX and Love it. Used to take an over the counter male enhancement but no longer need it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Did Promescent help your performance in bed? yes
Hi Ryan. I used it for the first time & the product was very good, Worked well on the sex side, also I had no side effects with product. The only thing I would ask because I am in UK it’s quite expensive due to delivery. If you could provide cheaper delivery services for UK (E.g. using cheaper providers, amazon, etc), or better deals for example 2 bottles with 2nd half price, buy one get one free, etc. These are types of deals they offer in UK. Thanks Sergio
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Did Promescent help your performance in bed? yes
So glad I found your product, other products i have tried don't work nearly as good as yours thank you promescent!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Did Promescent help your performance in bed? yes
Haven't had a complaint
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Did Promescent help your performance in bed? yes
Solved my love life
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As the makers of Promescent it makes us so happy to hear you feel ready to go the distance when your partner is! We designed our products with amazing relationships in mind — not just amazing sex, and we are happy to hear about your experience!

Thanks for choosing Promescent and thanks for your review.
Posted 16 hours ago
As the makers of Promescent it makes us so happy to hear you feel ready to go the distance when your partner is!

Thanks for choosing Promescent and thanks for your review!
Posted 16 hours ago
Did Promescent help your performance in bed? yes
Nice performance
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Product is good works well
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Did Promescent help your performance in bed? yes
Your products are amazing. Promescent has literally saved my sex life with my wife! I've recommended to all my buddies with no shame
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We are happy to hear you are taking back control and lasting longer, allowing you and your partner to find more time to play, more time to explore, and more time to discover new levels of intimacy!

Thank you for your review!
Posted 16 hours ago
As the makers of Promescent it makes us so happy to hear you feel ready to go the distance when your partner is! We designed our products with amazing relationships in mind — not just amazing sex.

Thanks for choosing Promescent and thanks for your review!
Posted 16 hours ago
Did Promescent help your performance in bed? yes
The product works as advertised. A few sprays and your ready for a good long lasting time. I use it all the time and I can assure you my girl likes the extra time too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We are so happy to hear you feel ready to go the distance when your partner is! We designed our products with amazing relationships in mind — not just amazing sex.

Thanks for choosing Promescent and thanks for your review!
Posted 16 hours ago
We are so happy to hear you feel ready to go the distance when your partner is! We designed our products with amazing relationships in mind — not just amazing sex, and we are happy to hear about your experience!

Thanks for choosing Promescent and thanks for your review.
Posted 16 hours ago
Did Promescent help your performance in bed? yes
The product works great however there’s a shortage. I was unable to find it at Target for almost 2 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We're back in stock :) We updated our packaging and doubled the amount in each bottle. Be sure to look for our new packaging!
Posted 6 days ago
Did Promescent help your performance in bed? yes
Very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Top
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Did Promescent help your performance in bed? yes
with bottles were bigger
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Did Promescent help your performance in bed? no
It didnt spray out, it came out like foam and i got the little bottle so it wasted half of it and it didnt numb anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Did Promescent help your performance in bed? yes
I like the product, but most recently I've placed an order almost a month ago and haven't received it. I've contacted support using the forum on the website but haven't heard back!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Did Promescent help your performance in bed? yes
I love Promescent. They have amazing products that actually work unlike several I have tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Did Promescent help your performance in bed? yes
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Did Promescent help your performance in bed? yes
This product delivers as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It’s the best product to know that you are using to give you confidence in the moments most needed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Did Promescent help your performance in bed? yes
Excellent and very reliable product!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Promescent is rated 4.64 based on 25 reviews