PropertyHistory.us.org Reviews

4.39 Rating 208 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend PropertyHistory.us.org
Read PropertyHistory.us.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-605-0311

Email:

andy@PropertyHistory.us.org

Write Your review

Tell us how PropertyHistory.us.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This site was very helpful. I researched and received the information in a timely manner which allowed me to more forward with the information that was provided to me. Thanks for your help.
Posted 2 hours ago
Report was accurate but pretty basic.
Posted 6 hours ago
quick and easy thanks
Posted 11 hours ago
It provided the date of construction which is what I was looking for. Disappointed it did not offer estimate on property value.
Posted 14 hours ago
I found the report complete. I needed a history from the time of purchase. Records get misplaced over time and this report gave me the info i needed.
Posted 1 day ago
Attentive to request. I appreciated the extra effort made
by Agent Andy.
The format of the report was easy to follow.
Agent follow through was timely.
Posted 1 day ago
I, too, was looking for more tax records information and a more detailed description of the property. I appreciated the Property Inspection checklist and it can be useful for appraisal value. I didn't really agree with your listed property value but it gives me an estimate.
Posted 1 day ago
Since I pay over $5000 in property tax, I would think my information would be free.
Posted 1 day ago
Information was accurate and easy to access - I own the property.
Posted 3 days ago
told me the things I wanted to know.
Posted 5 days ago
I was looking up information on my current residence and this gave me some info not on any other site. It wasn't what I was looking for but it was a good site.
Posted 5 days ago
This was very easy and report downloaded within 3 minutes. There was immediate follow up about being satisfied. I did not give it 5 stars only because my review is after 5 minutes of use. It has been a great experience so far.
Posted 5 days ago
was looking for a rough idea what my property was worth if I was to pass on. This way i can make final decision on how to divide my property among my children.
Posted 1 week ago
I was looking for a legal description for this property and past tax records. I feel that your assessment did not provide what you offered in the records available.
Posted 1 week ago
Was inpresses with all that showed up Wish I could use it as appraisal! Thanks,at lest now have ball park figure going to try to sell!
Posted 1 week ago
great, easy site to look for ownership and value. Easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
There are no reasons listed of why sell value is more that market value
Posted 1 week ago
did not show ownership since the house was built. only went bank 17 years. no mortgage information. who has a loan on the house
Posted 1 week ago
Information was easy to access
Posted 1 week ago
Alln the information I was looking for was included. quick
and easy!
Posted 1 week ago
PropertyHistory.us.org is rated 4.39 based on 208 reviews