Publish My LLC Reviews

4.63 Rating 32 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Publish My LLC
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Publish My LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Painless process and professional execution.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm impressed by their
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were quick and efficient. Just what I was looking for in a company that publishes LLCs!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience and wonderful customer service! Highly recommended. When there was a question we emailed and got an answer right away. All papers were filed to perfection and it was extremely pleasing to have this taken care I’d without any fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you. Yes You provided excellent and prompt service. I was extremely satisfied with the service you provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great business!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy and straightforward!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ended up working out as expected. Would have rated a little higher, but I had to ask for updates instead of being given updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Didn't have to figure it out myself! Saved me the time and the headache!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The process was very easy and they are very responsive to email. Will definitely recommend this service to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The experience was flawless the staff is very helpful and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very helpful and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered as promised!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Process was smooth, efficient and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I needed someone I could trust to take care of this for me since I’m a new business owner and still learning as I go along. They were fast and efficient and kept me update along the way. I will be recommending them to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am a verified user of this service. They are fast, efficient and reliable. The price is very reasonable and I don't think someone else will be able to bet them at their fee of $395.00. They email you and you can set up an account online where you can review everything and also keep track of progress of your publishing. They notify you of the newspapers so you can track your publishing and they email you with updates consistently.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Used for NYS LLC publication. The cheapest service I could find and was quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
EXACTLY what we needed! Exactly as promised. Pay, publish, 6 weeks later we got our certificate. Would recommend in a heart beat.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Publish My LLC is rated 4.63 based on 32 reviews