Publish My LLC Reviews

4.38 Rating 16 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Publish My LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Publish My LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"I am a verified user of this service. They are fast, efficient and reliable. The price is very reasonable and I don't think someone else will be able to bet them at their fee of $395.00. They email you and you can set up an account online where you can review everything and also keep track of progress of your publishing. They notify you of the newspapers so you can track your publishing and they email you with updates consistently."
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Used for NYS LLC publication. The cheapest service I could find and was quick and easy."
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks for your help!"
Posted 4 months ago
"EXACTLY what we needed! Exactly as promised. Pay, publish, 6 weeks later we got our certificate. Would recommend in a heart beat."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Fast professional and knowledgeable to the questions I had. Will be using them again for other LLC publications."
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick and hassle free. A seamless way to get an LLC published. Highly recommend their services. Thanks."
Posted 6 months ago
"I paid to publish my LLC back in 2018 and haven’t received a response despite my several emails and calls."
Posted 6 months ago
"Waste of money"
Posted 6 months ago
"Publish My LLC is amazing; professional, kind, attentive, expert. I endorse them 100% without reservation. Regards, Jacqueline Schachter, PhD"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast, Perfectly to my expectations."
Posted 6 months ago
"Leigh was amazing and so helpful!"
Posted 6 months ago
"The process is very mysterious and your customer service is lacking. I had no idea at what stage I was, no way to check the status. I sent emails, and the response was quick, but I sort of felt like I was bothering the person, as if I was crazy to ask what the status was. For that, I rate "poor." However, my LLC was published and it was easy on my end, for that I rate "very good.""
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast efficient"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great company. Swift execution. Awesome communication. Deff recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
"6 star service. At first I was skeptical because it was my first time but with assurance and professionalism I was kept at ease. FSK thank you."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great and affordable service, saved a lot of headaches, to complete my publishing requirements, many Thanks!"
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you! We're happy to help take on your headaches!
Posted 7 months ago
Publish My LLC is rated 4.38 based on 16 reviews