Publish My LLC Reviews

4.38 Rating 16 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Publish My LLC
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Publish My LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am a verified user of this service. They are fast, efficient and reliable. The price is very reasonable and I don't think someone else will be able to bet them at their fee of $395.00. They email you and you can set up an account online where you can review everything and also keep track of progress of your publishing. They notify you of the newspapers so you can track your publishing and they email you with updates consistently.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Used for NYS LLC publication. The cheapest service I could find and was quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
EXACTLY what we needed! Exactly as promised. Pay, publish, 6 weeks later we got our certificate. Would recommend in a heart beat.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Fast professional and knowledgeable to the questions I had. Will be using them again for other LLC publications.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and hassle free. A seamless way to get an LLC published. Highly recommend their services. Thanks.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I paid to publish my LLC back in 2018 and haven’t received a response despite my several emails and calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Publish My LLC is amazing; professional, kind, attentive, expert. I endorse them 100% without reservation. Regards, Jacqueline Schachter, PhD
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast, Perfectly to my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Leigh was amazing and so helpful!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The process is very mysterious and your customer service is lacking. I had no idea at what stage I was, no way to check the status. I sent emails, and the response was quick, but I sort of felt like I was bothering the person, as if I was crazy to ask what the status was. For that, I rate "poor." However, my LLC was published and it was easy on my end, for that I rate "very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great company. Swift execution. Awesome communication. Deff recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
6 star service. At first I was skeptical because it was my first time but with assurance and professionalism I was kept at ease. FSK thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great and affordable service, saved a lot of headaches, to complete my publishing requirements, many Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you! We're happy to help take on your headaches!
Posted 10 months ago
Publish My LLC is rated 4.38 based on 16 reviews