Publish My LLC Reviews

4.69 Rating 39 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Publish My LLC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Publish My LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Timely status updates. Well done!
Posted 6 days ago
great. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredibly easy to work with, great communication & best price I could find. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Corona slowed down things. But they were a life saver for me! Leigh is the best!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, professional, and kept me updated in each and every way.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent job. I didn't know exactly what the process was, but they knew exactly what to do and when to do it. I could have wasted a lot of time trying to do it myself!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy! Was a great experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Painless process and professional execution.
Posted 5 months ago
I'm impressed by their
Posted 5 months ago
Good service!
Posted 6 months ago
They were quick and efficient. Just what I was looking for in a company that publishes LLCs!
Posted 6 months ago
Great experience and wonderful customer service! Highly recommended.
When there was a question we emailed and got an answer right away. All papers were filed to perfection and it was extremely pleasing to have this taken care I’d without any fuss.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you. Yes You provided excellent and prompt service. I was extremely satisfied with the service you provided.
Posted 6 months ago
Great business!
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy and straightforward!
Posted 6 months ago
Ended up working out as expected. Would have rated a little higher, but I had to ask for updates instead of being given updates.
Posted 6 months ago
Didn't have to figure it out myself! Saved me the time and the headache!
Posted 6 months ago
The process was very easy and they are very responsive to email. Will definitely recommend this service to others.
Posted 6 months ago
The experience was flawless the staff is very helpful and responsive.
Posted 6 months ago
very helpful and efficient service
Posted 6 months ago
Publish My LLC is rated 4.69 based on 39 reviews