Pure Heavenly Chocolate Reviews

4.07 Rating 678 Reviews
A-
Happiness Grade
A-

Delivery - Fast

83.17%
Industry Average
As yet I have still not purchased your delicious chocolate for myself but from a buyer of gifts, I cannot give a high enough recommendation!! Swift delivery, great communication and a product that everyone falls in love with!! Thank you!
posted 5 months ago - Penny Blair
Delivery of lovely chocolate bars during lockdown was such a delight. The packaging reflected the lovely product inside. Particularly enjoyed the mint bar and hazelnut bar. Thank you.
posted 6 months ago - Gill
Thank you for the prompt delivery of your fabulous chocolate bar box selection. I purchase it for my daughter and son in law,(both dedicated vegans). They absolutely loved your amazing chocolates especially impressed by the fantastic different flavours . That's my Christmas , Easter and birthday purchase problems solved😁👏🏻HOORAY❤️
posted 6 months ago - Jo
I can't personally comment on the taste as it was a gift for a friend who said the chocolates were 'gorgeous' hence the 5 stars. I can however comment on the delivery which over the Bank Holiday arrived pretty swiftly. I would certainly order again.
posted 6 months ago - Surinder Basuita
Lovely silky yummy and taste better than sugary counterpart, very fast delivery too will be back for more
posted 6 months ago - russell tams
Wonderful chocolate, excellent customer service, postal delivery usually arrives on time. Have never received damaged delivery. Whilst some people may think the price is quite high, in my opinion, you get what you pay for and I cannot fault the richness of the chocolate bars (especially the raspberry and dark ginger).
posted 6 months ago - Shirley Favell
Pure Heavenly Chocolate is as good as any chocolate I've ever had. Being that it's vegan as well makes it the best! It is reasonably priced and delivery is exactly what they say. I'm very happy with this company.
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
I was amazed by the quality and creamy taste of this brand. The communication and delivery was so prompt and customer focused. I have recommended this chocolate to others and fully appreciative of their core ethics and health protocol
posted 6 months ago - Amanda
Saw it first on Dragons Den. They liked it so thought I would try some. It is great, less sugar and the bars taste great. I now have a regular monthly delivery. You should try some, it’s the only way to find out yourself
posted 6 months ago - John Robinson
I absolutely love this chocolate! We are a vegan household, with one of us have nut issues, so this company is ideal for us on a practical level, and the chocolate tastes amazing. Smooth and delicious with a super selection of flavours to pick from. Pricing is good, inline with most other similar kinds of items, better in a lot of cases, and delivery is quick. Highly recommended.
posted 6 months ago - Helen