Pure Heavenly Chocolate Reviews

4.07 Rating 678 Reviews
F
Happiness Grade
E

Refund - Difficult

35.71%
Industry Average
No refund of the p&p as promised and I cannot rate your chocolate as I havent tasted it.
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
Totally disgusting and not a substitute! The fruit and nut bar had white powder residue all over it which proves it was not manufactured / stored correctly and another bar had not printed expiry date or batch number. There is NO SATISFACTION whatsoever with these chocolate bars. After buying every flavour and bar in a sale, I’m in deep regret as I do not have a method is reporting my findings with pictures or returning for a full refund! NOT HAPPY!
posted 9 months ago - Oz
Had ordered so many bars to give to family at Christmas but too embarrassed to do so and had to return for a refund.
posted 10 months ago - Mrs Caroline Thomas
Poor comms and ignored emails while holding on to our money since the Dragons Den appearance. Got fed up of being fobbed off and phoned the credit card company to issue a refund. Won't use again so another lost customer for life
posted 10 months ago - Peter
Just e-mailed and asked for a full refund.
posted 10 months ago - Phil
After emailing several times they told me the other three bars I ordered were out of stock so I requested a refund for those three bars.
posted 10 months ago - Meg
Tried chasing it again but no reply, have emailed yet again to request a refund.
posted 10 months ago - Lisa
Now having to go back to credit card company for refund.
posted 10 months ago - Larisss laws
We’re now having to contact the credit card company we used to get a refund.
posted 10 months ago - Larissa Laws
Submitted order 25th October. Accepted reasons for delay in despatch then 26th November received email to say order had been despatched. Now 7th December and order still not arrived. No reply to emails. Have requested refund. No response!! AVOID!!
posted 10 months ago - Stuart