Pure Heavenly Chocolate Reviews

4.07 Rating 678 Reviews
A-
Happiness Grade
A-

Customer Service - Good

88.46%
Industry Average
Bought a few bars of this chocolate for my husband, He is a diabetic, the chocolate is really delicious , and I think they make fab gifts, packaging very nice. The service was very good also. I will be buying more in future
posted 5 months ago - Janice Ford
Excellent service during these difficult times - chocolate ordered for a birthday present which was gratefully received and very much enjoyed. I’ll definitely be ordering more very soon! Love the ethics of your company and the taste of your chocolate!
posted 5 months ago - Sue
Customer service is very good - they treat you like a human being rather than an ‘order number’! I won’t eat any other chocolate now.
posted 6 months ago - Noelle
Wonderful chocolate, excellent customer service, postal delivery usually arrives on time. Have never received damaged delivery. Whilst some people may think the price is quite high, in my opinion, you get what you pay for and I cannot fault the richness of the chocolate bars (especially the raspberry and dark ginger).
posted 6 months ago - Shirley Favell
Lovely silky chocolate that tastes amazing plus because of its very low sugar content it’s been a very welcome little treat for my Dad who has diabetes but still loves his sweet treats ... great service & value especially if you join the VIP club where you still get to choose your favourites highly recommend x
posted 6 months ago - Anne
My son is a no dairy, soya and egg diet and absolutely loves this chocolate, especially as it’s low on sugar it’s perfect for any kid. We have now become VIPS, have a wide variety of flavours to choose from is an added bonus as usually this is limited elsewhere, we are so glad we found you guys, service is super and well informed via email. One super happy 7 year who loves the coconut and salted caramel no one else gets a look in.
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
Love the chocolate, so many different flavour's to try and quick service. Had given to friends and family as gifts. Also am a Slimming World lady and can have a whole small bar a day and still lose weight. Win, win.
posted 6 months ago - Angela
WOW the customer service that i received was first class and when i received the chocolate it was the best i had ever tasted and most of all it was suited for all purposes in my family, eg gluten free, vegan, etc .
posted 6 months ago - Kerry Scanlon
Have certainly not needed to try the return and refund service.
posted 6 months ago - Judith.
Easily the nicest vegan chocolate I’ve found, and palm oil free too. Excellent customer service, I cannot recommend them highly enough
posted 6 months ago - Deborah