purecannastore.com Reviews

1.40 Rating 30 Reviews
10 %
of reviewers recommend purecannastore.com

Write Your review

Tell us how purecannastore.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
$600 down the drain. So f... stupid I didn't check reviews before ordering. Don't do the same mistake as I did. Don't order!
Posted 2 months ago
Stavo per azzardare un acquisto ma non esiste...questi ti inculano non fate i polli...sono Ladri!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
I too got screwed.
Posted 4 months ago
Don’t let these scumbags take your money too
Posted 5 months ago
Scam, pure and simple
Posted 5 months ago
SCAM - THERE IS NOTHING LEGITIMATE ABOUT THIS FAKE BUSINESS.... they screwed me out of $155 and once I sent the money received absolutely nothing & no responses either..... FAKE FAKE FAKE... do not waste your time or money....
Posted 5 months ago
yes don't buy just like everyone says its a bait scam you wont get anything
Posted 5 months ago
Plain and simple this is not a store but a lying rip-off den of theifs.
Posted 6 months ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM - DO NOT SEND THEM ANY MONEY - EVERY THING ABOUT THEM IS FAKE
Posted 6 months ago
Guys are a complete scam.
Posted 6 months ago
They almost got me for over 500 dollars - telling me guaranteed delivery - does this sound familiar - the address is FAKE - there is NO MARIJUANA STORE THERE - I hope these people get are TRACKED DOWN & ARRESTED
Posted 7 months ago
They almost got me for over 5 hundred - Who ever was on the other end said - TRUST ME - I AM SO GLAD I DID NOT -
Posted 7 months ago
This person is a fraudulent, scamming scumbag dont PayPal...venmo etc....they take your money and you never receive the product.
The owner Richard also never responds to you an
d no refunds!!! No idea how he goes to sleep knowing he takes from people!!!!
Posted 7 months ago
A scam.They use cash apps to get your money.There is no store or product.
Posted 8 months ago
Complete and total SCAM. Placed an order then had second thoughts realizing they’re likely a scam, phoned, emailed, messaged multiple times for refund and have not received product or refund.
Posted 8 months ago
I order and this place screwed me out of 230 dollars.
Posted 9 months ago
A scam operation. Thieves operating out of Dubai.
Posted 9 months ago
Don,t buy from this place. I got screw. Not going into detail. See all the review, judge for your self. Don,t buy. You have been warn!
Posted 9 months ago
This is a scam by a couple of guys operating out of Dubai.They steal your money via cash app and the like.Filed a report with the feds and Dubai police.
Posted 9 months ago
Well the same thing as everybody else scammed just like the megabus store it's probably the same guys running the site notice the lousy reviews megabus will not let reviews go through it wont be me buy I hope someone finds you and beats half you death with your one arm let's you heal and does it again
Posted 9 months ago
purecannastore.com is rated 1.40 based on 30 reviews