purecannastore.com Reviews

1.86 Rating 22 Reviews
23 %
of reviewers recommend purecannastore.com

Write Your review

Tell us how purecannastore.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They almost got me for over 500 dollars - telling me guaranteed delivery - does this sound familiar - the address is FAKE - there is NO MARIJUANA STORE THERE - I hope these people get are TRACKED DOWN & ARRESTED
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They almost got me for over 5 hundred - Who ever was on the other end said - TRUST ME - I AM SO GLAD I DID NOT -
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This person is a fraudulent, scamming scumbag dont PayPal...venmo etc....they take your money and you never receive the product. The owner Richard also never responds to you an d no refunds!!! No idea how he goes to sleep knowing he takes from people!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A scam.They use cash apps to get your money.There is no store or product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Complete and total SCAM. Placed an order then had second thoughts realizing they’re likely a scam, phoned, emailed, messaged multiple times for refund and have not received product or refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I order and this place screwed me out of 230 dollars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A scam operation. Thieves operating out of Dubai.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Don,t buy from this place. I got screw. Not going into detail. See all the review, judge for your self. Don,t buy. You have been warn!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a scam by a couple of guys operating out of Dubai.They steal your money via cash app and the like.Filed a report with the feds and Dubai police.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well the same thing as everybody else scammed just like the megabus store it's probably the same guys running the site notice the lousy reviews megabus will not let reviews go through it wont be me buy I hope someone finds you and beats half you death with your one arm let's you heal and does it again
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Scammed for $240. Do NOT do business with these people. Disgusting and gives reputable businesses a bad name. Vile.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's all a scam. Stay clear of this site. I've been tricked for 740$ now, glad it wasn't more. Upon checking their website for "reviews" I even found two reviews with the exact same text, praising the people for what they claimed was a "first time online purchase", only the dates and names of the identical reviews were different.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vape carts are one of the best i ever got. Service is good just there were so many delays before i got my package. Delivery company demanded $1000 for a Refundable insurance which i paid but was happy i got it back with my order. Very reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent weed products will buy again this is no scam being completely honest to I got my products in 3 days
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome awesome carts and very high quality bud. Will be buying again wow
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Incredible store and will be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi guys i got served off this website the actually delivered my order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This place is a SCAM same horror story as everyone else's theres the proof
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
everything about this place is fake including delivery company
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Stay away. A big scam. They claim me2u shipping and email arrived I needed to pay $500 for a stamp to get my order. The guy Richard is a POS. Never received my order
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
purecannastore.com is rated 1.86 based on 22 reviews