Q Clothing Reviews

3.71 Rating 7 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Q Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Visit Website

Email:

sales@qclothing.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Q Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simply the best. Been buying from Q Clothing for years now. On the rare occasion I have a problem they always sort matters out promptly. Thank you Q Clothing, keep up the good work. Alex
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick deliveries, great goods, problems are sorted out quickly and efficiently, been buying from Q for years now and I absolutely recommend them. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I only ordered from Q Clothing 3 times but so far so good. I order from Europe, goods were delivered fast, paperwork was immaculate, clothing was very nice and well packed. I will be buying again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very very disappointed with the service I have received today from the staff at Q Clothing Wholesaler. I made an order yesterday which has subsequently today been cancelled due to errors on their behalf which their customer service team dealt with very poorly including lying to me. Please be aware when ordering from them they will cancel your order or demand more money despite settling the invoice in full. #badcustomerservice #willnotbecorderingagain
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been ordering from Q Clothing for about 18 months. Prices are good, excellent quality, and fair offshore shipping prices. Goods arrive quickly and stock always correct. Simple to deal with. Not had occasion to contact Re a delivery because no quality issues, missing products etc. Which is very refreshing. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Please dont buy from this firm,i orded 25 Tshirts from this firm when they arrived i have not seen so much rubbish faided; holes round the kneck , i returned them straight away. i lost over £10 by returning them, it was not what i orded they sent , so be warned
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Green. As per our e-mail, we explained that you bought distressed t-shirts, holes are part of the design and it was clearly stated in the listing, same goes, for example, for ripped jeans. We are civilised people and we always try to resolve every problem as smooth as possible as long as customer talks to us - there is absolutely no need for shouting, for threatening us etc. We wish you all the best in your future businesses and please read listings carefully before purchasing anything online.
Posted 2 years ago
Good price ,fast delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Q Clothing is rated 3.71 based on 7 reviews