Your Insolvency practice. Reviews

4.96 Rating 461 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Your Insolvency practice.
Read Your Insolvency practice.  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772 925222

Location:

Cotton Court Business Centre, Church street

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Insolvency practice. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Its really helpful and quick response bring results in few days .
Posted 3 months ago
The gentleman I spoke too,
Lee Newman was most helpful carried me through all the options and most helpful
Thanks lee
Posted 1 year ago
very helpfull thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpfull
Posted 3 years ago
Nicole was very nice and explaining all my options and i will consider all my options. Thank you for your help.
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly, understanding, informative and helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent!
Posted 3 years ago
Nicole was very helpful and I am very pleased with the outcome of my phone calls.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your help and advise I feel like I big weight has been lifted off my shoulder
Posted 3 years ago
I felt at times that my mental state was not considered. One night Casey Brannon kept going on about what she wanted to achieve with no consideration that I was starting to get stressed. I had to end the call that night before I said something I would later regret. There were also times when I had to remind Casey what I had already sent.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Stewart

Thank you for such an honest appraisal of your experience. Firstly let me apologise for any stress the experience caused. I can assure you that was the last thing I or Casey would want. I'm sorry.

As you've already discussed with Les, to be fair to Casey, she has only been with us since the beginning of May, and you were only the third person she's helped.

We will absolutely take on board your feedback, and work with Casey to ensure she does not make the same mistakes again.

Many thanks

Steve Jennings
Posted 4 years ago
I found that after sorting out all of my finances, this company helped me manage an affordable payment plan. I would seriously recommend this company if any of my friends were to get into financial difficulties.
Posted 4 years ago
Nice people to speak to
No judgement of my financial position
Moved very quickly to find solutions to my problems
Posted 4 years ago
Your Insolvency practice. is rated 4.96 based on 461 reviews