https://www.quesba.com/ Reviews

4.75 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.quesba.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.quesba.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was not able to find solution of a question which I needed even after surfing a lot....got on this platform the opportunity to connect with the tutor who helped me in it !
Posted 1 week ago
Indeed helpful...great service... got solutions of every questions I searched for...a must try for students.
Posted 1 week ago
An optimal service where you can get your doubts cleared almost anytime without paying much.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy way to learn and get solutions to questions that are difficult !
Posted 1 week ago
Ohhh really helpful, helped me in finance and made me confident in the subject, the solutions are easy to grasp !
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helped in multiple subjects, the explanation was just very easy to understand, good for students.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A very friendly service, a team of great people. Thanku !!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Provided me with solutions at the time needed... really thankful to the service...would always look forward to it .
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, you can connect with the tutor to get solutions that you don't find there. Yes made learning easy !
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience, the solutions provided are indeed helpful, would highly recommend others !
Posted 1 month ago
I was having some tough time with my homework questions when I landed on this platform and got the solutions by searching...saved a lot of time !
Posted 1 month ago
The customer support is amazing, also the tutor was very friendly and highly knowledgeable.
Posted 1 month ago
You can find solutions to various questions just at a click...therefore helping you really manage your time while studying different subjects !
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend this service to students as they will make your study hassle free.
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn't find my solution there while searching so they solved it for me within 24 hrs .
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best platforms for doubt solving that I have come across ! Indeed helpful for students.
Posted 1 month ago
https://www.quesba.com/ is rated 4.75 based on 16 reviews