Quicklinks Reviews

4.91 Rating 23 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Quicklinks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Quicklinks Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01-906 5862

Email:

info@quicklinks.ie

Location:

Ashleigh House JFK Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Quicklinks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
In all my Business dealings with Quick Links over many years I have always found them to be the utmost professionals in the way they run their Business .I have referred them to many of my Business contacts and all were extremely happy with their professionlism and I will personnaly continue to recommend them whenever an opportunity arises.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much for your business and the feedback Ronan.
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Quicklinks a number of times now. Pria and Pradeep were very helpful and efficient in designing/producing and delivering our stationary.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks very much for your kind words.
Posted 2 years ago
I would recommend quick links to anyone, for their services and friendliness and hopefully I will be using them again in the near future . Mark Griffin
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind words. We would love to have you back Mark.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Brian.
Posted 2 years ago
Quicklinks live by their name and were able to provide us with a quick distribution of our leaflets with just 2 days notice. Always professional and pleasant to deal with. Would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind words Jeni.
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with the quality and turn around time of my flyers and pull-ups.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks very much for your kind words, Howard.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, great price, everything was done to order so thank you and look forward to working with you again
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind reviews, Peter. Looking forward to hearing from you.
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous service as always. I would highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind reviews.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, courteous, concise, precise. Says what is does and does what it says Trustworthy - deliveries on its promise
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Niall, Thanks very much for your kind reviews. We are looking forward to do business with you. Regards, Quicklinks
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to deal with, friendly, helpful and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind reviews, your reviews are assets to us.
Posted 2 years ago
Pradeep and his team always deliver in a fully traceable fashion. Tracking in real time. This is the solution you are looking for
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind reviews, Gerry.
Posted 2 years ago
We used the flyer drop service in and around the long mile road and adjoining business estates. I was done very efficiently and at a great price . We would highly recommend the service to other businesses .
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks very much for your kind words John.
Posted 2 years ago
Very promoted and professional service
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks very much for your kind reviews.
Posted 2 years ago
good service
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble from concept to help with design. Would certainly use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks very much for your kind reviews Karl.
Posted 2 years ago
Pradeep delivered a quick and efficient service for our print requirements. We were under time pressure and he made sure that we had our collateral in time for our trade show. Thanks Pradeep!
Posted 2 years ago
I had a very good experience with quicklinks, from start to finish they were great, very professional and friendly
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks very much for your kind reviews Jonathan.
Posted 2 years ago
Quite satisfied with prompt attention to our order and delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks very much for your kind reviews Steven.
Posted 2 years ago
Great company for brochure printing and distribution. Highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Quicklinks is rated 4.91 based on 23 reviews