QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 9,742 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
4.8
Based on 9,742 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier
Jersey
JE2 3BT

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi md Yusuf Hussain Muhammad
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute professionals, very helpful and a pleasure to deal with, dave Nicholson at money magpie was a star in every way possible helping me to find the best product for my needs πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very easy and efficient way of switching insurance providers. The advisor was clear and simple with the instructions and saved me over Β£250 per year with a tailored, individually specific policy. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Courteous and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Went through everything with me .He was brilliant and was very good at explaining it all.best quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I went a same age as me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and helpful. Very well explained
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
you promised lots, delivered not a lot, thought I'd give you another chance, but your company is totally MISLEADING (please Don't do your follow up call tomorrow) It won't be appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
States contact by email and text then saying we will phone you, not what I wanted as can’t use phone at work πŸ€·β€β™‚οΈ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was born in 1947. But this only starts from. 1952. That's age discrimination.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything I was looking for in one telephone call. Done and dusted and ticked off my to do list thanks to David for his patience and kindness
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You say enter your age here and then you take people to your website and start talking about someone will be calling me, so why didn't you say that on the ad on Facebook? πŸ€”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Advert misleading, only after you've had my details do you state that you'll call me, not what I expected and certainly not what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great expert service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Automatic system very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received the delivery I. The time slot that I had been given
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.8 based on 9,742 reviews