R2Pleasent Gold Reviews

4.68 Rating 66 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend R2Pleasent Gold
701 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
61 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
17 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
78 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
136 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
65 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
102 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
59 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
43 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how R2Pleasent Gold made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Scammed me, beware."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you R2Pleasent Gold? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback R2Pleasent Gold receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Scam, bad support they take items and you don't receive help! Stay away and sell skins at OPSkins!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"bad experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Tried to make an order whilst I was bored on holiday, used my paypal account and ask about delivery. I messaged them and they immediately asked why my ip didnt correspond with where i registered the account? Then after that they treated me like some sort of fraudster in a third world scammer and refunded it instantly and talked to me very unkindly. Dissappointed at how rude and assuming these people are."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good and reliable service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"was great transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Checkout and Live Support was quick and easy. Only thing that ha me uneasy is the storage of our phone numbers, but I am very happy with the service! :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very fast and easy checkout. the chat was very fast and convienet and i got my trade right away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great service every time , fast delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ive been using r2pleasent since 2009 when they were only on a forum page. love the seller, the company, love the customer service, love the prices and delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service, fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"they are fast and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"R2 provides customers with great service at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing customer service, been purchasing from them for over a year now without any issues. And fair prices. Definetly recommend to anyone. Quick and simple purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"overall my faavourite site to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They sent my skin really quick! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Every-time I order its always very fast and accurate. I recommend R2 to all of my friends, for csgo skins and rsgp :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Once paypal had confirmed their transaction i got notified from r2pleasent before paypal did :O Also I always meet nice ppl when im there"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"this guy rock 100m in 5 minutes no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Vigan does such a nice job! He is quick with his Deliveries and is my most favorited employee! Keep up the good stuff R2!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
R2Pleasent Gold is rated 4.68 based on 66 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support