R2Pleasent Gold Reviews

4.68 Rating 66 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend R2Pleasent Gold

How would you rate R2Pleasent Gold ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Scammed me, beware."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Scam, bad support they take items and you don't receive help! Stay away and sell skins at OPSkins!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"bad experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
T.killick182@gmail.com
Verified Reviewer
"Tried to make an order whilst I was bored on holiday, used my paypal account and ask about delivery. I messaged them and they immediately asked why my ip didnt correspond with where i registered the account? Then after that they treated me like some sort of fraudster in a third world scammer and refunded it instantly and talked to me very unkindly. Dissappointed at how rude and assuming these people are."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good and reliable service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"was great transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Checkout and Live Support was quick and easy. Only thing that ha me uneasy is the storage of our phone numbers, but I am very happy with the service! :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"very fast and easy checkout. the chat was very fast and convienet and i got my trade right away."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"great service every time , fast delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"ive been using r2pleasent since 2009 when they were only on a forum page. love the seller, the company, love the customer service, love the prices and delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good service, fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"they are fast and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"R2 provides customers with great service at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing customer service, been purchasing from them for over a year now without any issues. And fair prices. Definetly recommend to anyone. Quick and simple purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"overall my faavourite site to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They sent my skin really quick! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Every-time I order its always very fast and accurate. I recommend R2 to all of my friends, for csgo skins and rsgp :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Once paypal had confirmed their transaction i got notified from r2pleasent before paypal did :O Also I always meet nice ppl when im there"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"this guy rock 100m in 5 minutes no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Vigan does such a nice job! He is quick with his Deliveries and is my most favorited employee! Keep up the good stuff R2!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
R2Pleasent Gold is rated 4.68 based on 66 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This