RADIO PLUGGERS Reviews

4.56 Rating 9 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend RADIO PLUGGERS
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how RADIO PLUGGERS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Over 80 stations played our track and we got put on some really big Spotify playlists couldn't be happier. Professional team and great results we will be using them for all of our releases 10 out of 10.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company we had over 80 stations play our single and could not be happier with the results!! We also signed up for Spotify promo and got featured on some incredibly and real playlists. top service and nice team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dreadful from start to finish. Smooth talking salesman with big up pitch. He did say he was in Portugal giving it large. I should have smelt a rat but hey I went for their so called campaign. Nothing happened, not one radio station or YouTube channel got back to us with an news. The owner David gives you the spiel about having been ripped off as an artist himself and yet I feel he's done the same to us. Total waste of 2k. Absolutely gutted and they should feel ashamed of themselves.
Posted 1 month ago
Radiopluggers is really the best Company for radio promotion. Since we worked with Radiopluggers We got invited to several Radiostations for interviews. We also got played on many Radiostations and had loads of positive Feedback. We are happy that we found Radiopluggers and happy to work with in the Future again.
Posted 7 months ago
Radiopluggers is really the best Company for radio promotion. Since we worked with Radiopluggers We got invited to several Radiostations for interviews. We also got played on many Radiostations and had loads of positive Feedback. We are happy that we found Radiopluggers and happy to work with in the Future again.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic global radio promotion service we got loads of radio airplay worldwide and lots of interviews as well. Without doubt the best radio pluggers out there. If you have a great song they will get you on the radio 10 out of 10 Sarah
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome company 10 out of 10 service
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly professional team got us playlisted in the States UK and Canada
Great service highly recommend they went above and beyond all our expectations. Totally professional and dedicated team providing a great service we are still doing radio interviews now although our 6 week campaign ended several weeks ago thank you radio pluggers we will be using you for all of our releases in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Great company www.radiopluggers.com our new single has not only been played in the states but we got airplay in the UK and worldwide would highly recommend 10 out or 10
Posted 1 year ago
RADIO PLUGGERS is rated 4.56 based on 9 reviews