Raid Agents Reviews

5.00 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Raid Agents
Visit Website

Phone:

7346269064

Email:

support@raidagents.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Raid Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These guys always get the job done!! Friendly and Helpful at all times. Shoutout to LargeSauce and Scooter for all the help!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service very timely in completions.
Posted 5 months ago
They are quick and efficient in getting your order completed. There’s is normally a quick response on letting you know when your order can be completed.
Posted 6 months ago
Always produce quality performance from teams used on my orders. I have gotten weapons I wanted and needed. I have been pleased with all the completed orders Raid Agents have done for me.
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome! The whole process is extremely easy and safe. The entire staff is friendly and efficient! I work 80 hour weeks and seldom get time to raid. Thanks guys, you rock!
Posted 7 months ago
The service is amazing and I must say Jasmine is truly a wonderful part of that service she does everything she can for you and reply very quick with any questions you might have

The guys on the team are are amazing at what they do any I promise you can trust them they will get the job done
Posted 8 months ago
They help me with the weak part that I can’t do which is something I like thanks you
Posted 8 months ago
Will use again, very professional and good communications
Posted 9 months ago
I was a bit nervous at first to try this service as I had bad experience with others before, but I went with my guys and I must say beat decision ever they are pretty fast with orders and they update you with your account. They are very responsive and respectful.
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome job, they were extremely fast and professional. My request was completed with in one hour after I submitted online, highly recommended and I will use them again for sure.
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick and helpful. I've used Raid Agents a few times now, and I'm always happy. I'm very grateful for their service!
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful , Didn't take long time to contact
Posted 10 months ago
It was quick and fast. I was kept in the loop the whole time.
Posted 10 months ago
I have ordered a couple of times now with Raid Agents and they always get it done fast. The staff are super helpful and respond quickly. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted 10 months ago
great service. very quick and they text u when they are done
Posted 10 months ago
The Raid group was fantastic very highly recommend. Thanks again everyone
Posted 10 months ago
It was super fast I ordered iron banner completions it was done in under an hour will definitely be coming back.
Posted 10 months ago
I have used their service twice now, I find as a older solo player that it nice too have help of this kind. I will diffidently be using there service next time I get stuck. I may even treat myself to a raid with them as my guide.
Posted 11 months ago
I was very happy with my experience with this service. Quick, and very responsive! Will definitely order again!
Posted 11 months ago
Raid Agents helped me when raid teams would not. I got weapons I have been needing for over a year. I’m very great full to Rain Agents. Thanks guys.
Posted 11 months ago
Raid Agents is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews