Raid Agents Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Raid Agents
I was a bit nervous at first to try this service as I had bad experience with others before, but I went with my guys and I must say beat decision ever they are pretty fast with orders and they update you with your account. They are very responsive and respectful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome job, they were extremely fast and professional. My request was completed with in one hour after I submitted online, highly recommended and I will use them again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and helpful. I've used Raid Agents a few times now, and I'm always happy. I'm very grateful for their service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful , Didn't take long time to contact
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was quick and fast. I was kept in the loop the whole time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have ordered a couple of times now with Raid Agents and they always get it done fast. The staff are super helpful and respond quickly. Would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service. very quick and they text u when they are done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Raid group was fantastic very highly recommend. Thanks again everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was super fast I ordered iron banner completions it was done in under an hour will definitely be coming back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used their service twice now, I find as a older solo player that it nice too have help of this kind. I will diffidently be using there service next time I get stuck. I may even treat myself to a raid with them as my guide.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with my experience with this service. Quick, and very responsive! Will definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Raid Agents helped me when raid teams would not. I got weapons I have been needing for over a year. I’m very great full to Rain Agents. Thanks guys.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was skeptical at first, having someone else using my account made me feel anxious however they provided transparency and made me feel assured in the whole process. I’m very grateful for their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were really helpful, extremely fast. Definitely coming back soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Raid Agents is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews