Rategenie Reviews

4.88 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Rategenie
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rategenie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Rategenie is a unique little app that I would not have thought of before, but it seems like such an obvious addition to a VR management tool. I'll thank tokeet for bringing this to my attention, no more flat rates for me"
Posted 4 months ago
"I haven't seen any other apps that can do everythin g rate genie does, so i can't compare, but i can say that it's way under priced"
Posted 4 months ago
"Rategenie actually made a huge boost in my revenue. Like, it actually did what it said it was going to do."
Posted 4 months ago
"I'm mostly using it to get the competitor info from the market data report but i set up a genie strategy on one of my properties and it definitely seems to be increasing bookings"
Posted 4 months ago
"So I wasn't really sure what rate genie was going to do for me since I only have one property. It has already rearranged all my daily rates and is now monitoring my city for events and holidays so it can adjust...I'm super pleased with this!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Simple setup with major results, the past three weeks have seen a significant increase in bookings"
Posted 4 months ago
"I wasn't working with a flat rate before, but I'm seeing much more price fluctuation and my bookings went up so it must be working"
Posted 4 months ago
"Using Rategenie has been a major factor in my decision to switch to Tokeet permanently"
Posted 4 months ago
"Using Rategenie has been a major factor in my decision to switch to Tokeet permanently"
Posted 4 months ago
"this thing is very cool! it knows when there is a in town and adjusts the prices"
Posted 4 months ago
"Rategenie is configuring my nightly rates way more methodically than i ever have, and instantly too. It's an A+ app for sure."
Posted 4 months ago
"A great addition to tokeet. i'm still using the free trial but I have already decided rategenie is going to be a major component in my business now"
Posted 4 months ago
"This app is extremely impressive if you ask me. It had synced up all of my properties and booking calendars instantly the moment I logged in"
Posted 4 months ago
"My business almost too easy at this point...I guess that's high praise"
Posted 5 months ago
"It remapped my entire calendar's rates within 10 minutes. Very quick and smart application."
Posted 5 months ago
"I'm using the 30 day free trial and it's just awesome. Setting rates for every calendar holiday was such a pain for us, so I'm very happy with this app. And the free trial was a nice gesture too - they make it very easy to get hooked!"
Posted 5 months ago
Rategenie is rated 4.88 based on 16 reviews