Real Herbs Reviews

4.54 Rating 13 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Real Herbs

How would you rate Real Herbs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I had a couple of questions about their Stinging Nettle Root that I had purchased. I left a total a three voice messages via their out-sourced phone answering service and sent two emails with no response. I do not trust companies that cannot be communicated with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Very good product but more expensive than else where"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"When searching for the product I purchased, you had the best price of anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Randy Nevins
Verified Reviewer
"The best part is they are vegetarian. Vegan even."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Wong Wei Bin
"They are the best supplement company."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"affordable easy to shop very quick deliveryorganic ingrdiebts and none gmo is very important to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is my first order from Real Herbs but it won't be my last! I certainly didn't expect delivery so quickly. Kudos to your shipping dept and customer service. The Boswellia Serrata extract I ordered seemed very fresh, and I love that their products have an estimated shelf life of up to two years. Immediately upon opening the bottle, I could smell the slightly evergreen scent of the extract. Not too strong. The daily dosage is one pill per day, so it's no surprise that the capsules are slightly larger than "normal" capsules, and are a little harder to swallow. Not what I call "horse pills" by any means, but be aware that the capsules are just a little larger than, say, a pain reliever medicine capsule. But you only take one a day, so it's not a deal-breaker. I'll definitely be checking out the other products Real Herbs offers."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
James Jordan
Verified Buyer
"This was my first time ordering from Real Herbs and was shocked how soon I received my order.. Very well pleased..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SOS Zahnärzte AG S. Vijatov
Verified Buyer
"The product Ashwaganda is very good and helpful for me to sleep. Im Little disappointed that after puchase last Tuesday with express delivery after 9 days I still did not get my package."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Howard Freeman
Unverified Reviewer
"Great product with fast delivery. Customer services were superb in answering my question. Ingredients are potent and encapsulated in vegan capsules which are so rare in the market. Highly recommend this product to anyone who needs bee propolis."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery. Vegan capsules"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product was delivered timely. One of the few natural supplements in the market that are encapsulated in vegetarian capsules. Good job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Larry McClintock
Verified Buyer
"Very timely delivery."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Real Herbs is rated 4.54 based on 13 reviews