Real Herbs Reviews

4.54 Rating 13 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Real Herbs
529 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
43 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
43 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
38 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
43 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
65 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
80 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+65 91517000

Email:
weibin.wong@rnc.sg

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Real Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I had a couple of questions about their Stinging Nettle Root that I had purchased. I left a total a three voice messages via their out-sourced phone answering service and sent two emails with no response. I do not trust companies that cannot be communicated with."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Are you Real Herbs? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very good product but more expensive than else where"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When searching for the product I purchased, you had the best price of anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The best part is they are vegetarian. Vegan even."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are the best supplement company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"affordable easy to shop very quick deliveryorganic ingrdiebts and none gmo is very important to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is my first order from Real Herbs but it won't be my last! I certainly didn't expect delivery so quickly. Kudos to your shipping dept and customer service. The Boswellia Serrata extract I ordered seemed very fresh, and I love that their products have an estimated shelf life of up to two years. Immediately upon opening the bottle, I could smell the slightly evergreen scent of the extract. Not too strong. The daily dosage is one pill per day, so it's no surprise that the capsules are slightly larger than "normal" capsules, and are a little harder to swallow. Not what I call "horse pills" by any means, but be aware that the capsules are just a little larger than, say, a pain reliever medicine capsule. But you only take one a day, so it's not a deal-breaker. I'll definitely be checking out the other products Real Herbs offers."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This was my first time ordering from Real Herbs and was shocked how soon I received my order.. Very well pleased..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The product Ashwaganda is very good and helpful for me to sleep. Im Little disappointed that after puchase last Tuesday with express delivery after 9 days I still did not get my package."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great product with fast delivery. Customer services were superb in answering my question. Ingredients are potent and encapsulated in vegan capsules which are so rare in the market. Highly recommend this product to anyone who needs bee propolis."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery. Vegan capsules"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The product was delivered timely. One of the few natural supplements in the market that are encapsulated in vegetarian capsules. Good job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very timely delivery."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Real Herbs is rated 4.54 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support