RealAML Reviews

4.85 Rating 73 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend RealAML
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read RealAML Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+64275948628

Email:

jordan@realyou.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how RealAML made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very prompt response to my query. Helpful steps to resolving our issue
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I'm very happy yr services because u guys look after yr customer n help alot ❤❤🙏🙏GB
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple easy and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick & easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this service for the first time today and have found it to be extremely user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and very prompt result
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best system for verifying clients for AML that I've come across. It's simple to use, quick and takes away of the stress of getting it wrong. My team and their clients are loving using it. Kathy Elliott - Professionals Whangarei
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great system, Jordan is always helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
RealAML has made the AML requirements streamlined, quick and easy. The program is so user friendly that even our less tech savvy staff feel confident using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is very easy to use , quick and efficient for both myself as an office administrator and for our new clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
i have been very impressed with the ID check and am enjoying the apt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Subscribing to RealAML was a great move. Makes completing Client Due Diligence so much more efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
user friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
VERY EASY TO USE AND GREAT SUPPORT
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have been using REALAML (RealYou) since March of this year and it has worked faultlessly. I am very happy with the quickID and Face Match software.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our experience has been great, simple for the end user experience and certainly made job easy to meet the AML requirements. Any questions I have had Jordan and or support have been quick to respond with excellent friendly service. Highly recommend RealAML
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy process supported by an efficient team with excellent communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
RealAML is rated 4.85 based on 73 reviews