RealAML Reviews

4.86 Rating 37 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RealAML
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read RealAML Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+64275948628

Email:

jordan@realyou.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how RealAML made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Being able to use Passport for Identification would be great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Passport checks can easily be turned on with DIA approval.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very easy to use to double check
Posted 1 month ago
I'm still new to the system, but the service I've received has been great.
Posted 1 month ago
find this very easy to work with and understand the concepts
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic product. Makes AML requirements a breeze!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy. Simple. Compliant. Necessary.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use
Posted 5 months ago
new to Realyou - found team very helpful and reports informative
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use
Posted 7 months ago
easy operate on the web
Posted 7 months ago
very easy and fast to use,
Posted 8 months ago
Easy and quick
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant system! Beats the over-priced, over-hyped alternatives by a countryt mile. And great support comes with it.
Posted 8 months ago
Only good because I haven't used all parts of the system yet. But helpful when requesting information, so am pleased till now!
Posted 8 months ago
So far so good. Enjoying the clarity, ease of use, support for the newbie user and of course the price. I really can't even think of one thing I'd want to improve on.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use and high success rates
Posted 9 months ago
RealYou has streamlined our AML process and saved us considerable time and energy in collecting, and storing, certified documents from our clients. It is easy to use and quick.
Posted 9 months ago
fast and efficient way to perform AML/CFT obligations.
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy to use, efficient, cost effective and great back up support. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
I am very excited to be on board. It has been so easy, and the personal tutorial was fantastic. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
RealAML is rated 4.86 based on 37 reviews