Realyou Limited Reviews

4.96 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Realyou Limited
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"So far so good. Enjoying the clarity, ease of use, support for the newbie user and of course the price. I really can't even think of one thing I'd want to improve on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use and high success rates"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"RealYou has streamlined our AML process and saved us considerable time and energy in collecting, and storing, certified documents from our clients. It is easy to use and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fast and efficient way to perform AML/CFT obligations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use, efficient, cost effective and great back up support. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very excited to be on board. It has been so easy, and the personal tutorial was fantastic. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient and have gone the extra mile to get the right results"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy, and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sometimes do not have the drivers licence details of the person being searched, but do have their passport as identification. Would be good if RealYou also took passport in the picture"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"User friendly. So simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are lawyers who love Realyou. Quick. Efficient. Well priced. Time saver. So simple. Try it. You will be amazed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy user-friendly website which helps streamline the AML process. IT support is also great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick, easy to use, great support from the company when needed, user-friendly website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"RealYou has streamlined our AML and our team couldn't be happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Does the business. Awesome help and support."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just the easiest way of dealing with AML compliance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great, easy to use service! Has certainly helped to simplify our processes and they are always available to help if we need it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have NEVER experienced such phenomenal support from an IT provider. The constant improvements to meet client requirements have been terrific. Realyou is now simplicity central. And totally reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing service, exactly what we were looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Realyou Limited is rated 4.96 based on 23 reviews