Realyou Limited Reviews

4.97 Rating 31 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Realyou Limited
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Realyou Limited Reviews
Fantastic product. Makes AML requirements a breeze!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy. Simple. Compliant. Necessary.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
new to Realyou - found team very helpful and reports informative
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very easy and fast to use,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant system! Beats the over-priced, over-hyped alternatives by a countryt mile. And great support comes with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So far so good. Enjoying the clarity, ease of use, support for the newbie user and of course the price. I really can't even think of one thing I'd want to improve on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use and high success rates
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
RealYou has streamlined our AML process and saved us considerable time and energy in collecting, and storing, certified documents from our clients. It is easy to use and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
fast and efficient way to perform AML/CFT obligations.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to use, efficient, cost effective and great back up support. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am very excited to be on board. It has been so easy, and the personal tutorial was fantastic. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient and have gone the extra mile to get the right results
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy, and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sometimes do not have the drivers licence details of the person being searched, but do have their passport as identification. Would be good if RealYou also took passport in the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
User friendly. So simple
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We are lawyers who love Realyou. Quick. Efficient. Well priced. Time saver. So simple. Try it. You will be amazed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Realyou Limited is rated 4.97 based on 31 reviews