RealAML Reviews

4.83 Rating 66 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend RealAML
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read RealAML Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+64275948628

Email:

jordan@realyou.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how RealAML made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and very prompt result
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best system for verifying clients for AML that I've come across. It's simple to use, quick and takes away of the stress of getting it wrong. My team and their clients are loving using it. Kathy Elliott - Professionals Whangarei
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
RealAML has made the AML requirements streamlined, quick and easy. The program is so user friendly that even our less tech savvy staff feel confident using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is very easy to use , quick and efficient for both myself as an office administrator and for our new clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
i have been very impressed with the ID check and am enjoying the apt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Subscribing to RealAML was a great move. Makes completing Client Due Diligence so much more efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
VERY EASY TO USE AND GREAT SUPPORT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been using REALAML (RealYou) since March of this year and it has worked faultlessly. I am very happy with the quickID and Face Match software.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our experience has been great, simple for the end user experience and certainly made job easy to meet the AML requirements. Any questions I have had Jordan and or support have been quick to respond with excellent friendly service. Highly recommend RealAML
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy process supported by an efficient team with excellent communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy quick to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jordan and his company provide brilliant services and products. User friendly, efficient and accuracy. Professionalism at its best.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and easy for both salesperson and client
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
awesome, helpfull, fast and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
quick and easy, thanks for tutorial Jordan.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
quick and easy thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to use, works fine so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
RealAML is wonderful system! Such a breeze to use and I've saved so much time for both myself and our clients. Support crew were always on hand to respond quickly if I had any queries. Highly recommended. You'll wonder how you coped without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
RealAML is rated 4.83 based on 66 reviews