RedFoot Haulers Reviews

4.8 Rating 27 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend RedFoot Haulers

Write Your review

Tell us how RedFoot Haulers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy process with Red foot. Only criticism I had with the whole process was the communication with the freight company after. A little more communication and it would have been perfect. Boat arrived in the expected condition and the driver was 5 stars. In the new world we live in with scams and everything I was nervous at the start but this is a legit business and worked well. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really great Service. Everything was explained to me in detail and I am very happy with the results. Ben
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RedFoot Haulers shipped our LandRover from Toronto to Edmonton on time and on budget. Communication was good and questions were quickly answered. Very good job! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication and pleasant to deal with . The car was delivered in spotless condition and the drivers were well mannered and cared about their cars . They took their responsibility seriously !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were stuck in Sudbury with a broken down RV that no one could even look at for months. The only thing we could think to do was ship it home (Victoria). We weren’t sure even where to begin. We turned to google and found Redfoot Haulers. They answered our request for info very quickly; gave us a quote and organized to have our 24ft RV shipped within the week. Questions were answered immediately by email or text, and when it looked like shipping mightn’t happen soon enough - they were on it right away with a prompt pickup organized for the day after? Delivery to Victoria happened pretty smoothly and there was frequent communication with Ryan and the owner of the business as well as the truck driver at all times. We we’re totally new to this situation and were very pleased with the whole process. Thank you Redfoot Haulers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Red Foot Haulers took care of my travel trailer without a hitch. Trailer was picked up on time in Thunder Bay, Ontario and delivered to Kelowna B.C. ahead of time. Would use them again should the need arise. Thanks to all involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Guys were super responsive and letting me know what was going on at each step of the way. Trust is important and that's what they provide, worth your investment in moving what you care about. They even stored my RV for a descent amount of time as I didn't have a place for it just yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We use them weekly for our customers that buy boats from us. They always do a great job. Ryan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was great everything worked as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Thanks Ryan for your prompt responses every time and excellent customer service! Our motorhome was driven from Calgary to Moncton and I would highly recommend Redfoot Haulers for all your vehicles transfers needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Redfoot Haulers arranged everything to have our new motorhome delivered from Calgary to Moncton NB. Excellent service. Pleasure to deal with. If I ever have the need to move a vehicle from point A to point B, Redfoot Haulers will be the service provider I will go to. Thanks Redfoot Haulers and thanks Ryan Sechser for the excellent service! Very happy to have our motorhome home and before Christmas on top of it. Thanks Rueben for taking good care of it on the way here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ryan Sechser at Red Foot Haulers has been amazing; finding me the right solution for my hauling specifications. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Red Foot hauled my 20ft cargo trailer from Okanagan Valley, BC to Annapolis Valley, NS recently. Damn thing was overloaded up front so not able to haul myself. Was a b*tch to load on the flatdeck but they persevered. Small damage to lower rear during process but they had it repaired before arrival. I got regular updates along the way. Came in as expected, unloaded perfectly. Price was great, close to half what another hauler quoted. Happy!
RedFoot Haulers 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Red Foot Haulers just moved my Travel Trailer from ON to the North Sydney Ferry Terminal!! With all the Covid/ Boarder restrictions over the past months RFH came through and my finally Trailer arrived! Thanks RFH!! It was truly a good experience from start to finish!! You com highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I needed my 37’ travel trailer moved from London ON to Moncton NB,,,I contacted Redfoot haulers and Ryan got back to me right away, he gave me a couple different options for transport and I went with the hauling instead of flatbed,,,,,there was some possible delays due to covid but that didn’t happen. They showed up on time and delivered it flawlessly,,,I was in contact with the driver Jason from NB off and on the whole time. Anyway I would definitely use these guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They hauled my 5th wheel RV from western BC to Alberta. The shipping was fast and very efficient. The driver was very pleasant and professional. Good service. Pleasure doing business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These guys really have their sh*t together especially in these crazy times. They delivered a motorcycle across Canada in record time and flawless. Communication was excellent and the price was really good. Yes we found them through Shipley but it was worth every penny!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They shipped my boat and trailer from Halifax to Vancouver with easy. What they told me would happen regarding the process is exactly what occurred. I am really impressed with Ryans to the point no bs approach. He was easy to trust and I am glad I choose their company. Don H
RedFoot Haulers 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic company. They shipped my boat and trailer from Toronto to Vancouver with ease. Great job guys Nancy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We had a fifth wheel transported from Ontario to Alberta. The price was reasonable but we were a little disappointed that the date they gave us for the RV to arrive in Alberta. It kept getting pushed back due to a back haul. We were very pleased With the driver Darren. He was very professional and accommodating. We would highly recommend Darren.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
RedFoot Haulers is rated 4.8 based on 27 reviews