REHUX- Real Estate & Home Upgrade Xperts Reviews

5.00 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend REHUX- Real Estate & Home Upgrade Xperts
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read REHUX- Real Estate & Home Upgrade Xperts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3237441723

Email:

jose@rehux.com

Write Your review

Tell us how REHUX- Real Estate & Home Upgrade Xperts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Insulation we installed is great!!!!. 5 stars. I feel the difference!!!!!!! Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Jose was a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and accommodating to our busy schedule. He walked us through the program step by step and it went seamlessly.
Posted 1 year ago
REHUX did a great job. They were thorough and did the best job cleaning out my attic and I would use him again in a heartbeat. Thanks Jose.
Posted 1 year ago
Overall the service was 41/2 the insulation was quick and efficient. I am looking at referring my friend who has four houses in Los Angeles.
Posted 1 year ago
I give them 5 the highest, they did a good job during the process of adding the free attic insulation. my sister is interested too you can call her!
Posted 1 year ago
5 being the best, I give a 5! I would likely recommend if asked.
Posted 1 year ago
I will give you guys a 5 stars, and will recommend you guys in to my brother.
Posted 1 year ago
Jose came to the house and did a great job explaining the program. The insulation job only took an hour. I would recommend anyone needing insulation to call Jose. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Jose provids great information regarding home upgrades and real estate services he is very understandable we will consider his offer in the near future. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
He’s very helpful and looks out for my family interest. Know his work and does a fine job. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Jose was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was informative as well as patient with all the question we had. We look forward to hopefully moving forward with our plans for the future with him.
Posted 1 year ago
jose just gave me good information. His presentation was really really good I learn a lot today about all of his product.
Posted 1 year ago
Was very helpful and knowledgeable in regards to home improvement. Explained everything in detail, great job.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a wonderful experience working with Jose and REHUX, I would work with them again for future projects!
Posted 1 year ago
Jose is intelligent, professional and has integrity. His clear communication adds value to my time and real estate. I trust him on my projects and recommend him to family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent , information given to me by Jose Speedy..
Posted 1 year ago
Jose explained everything perfectly and took the time to make sure I understood. I look forward to working with him more in the future when I put my home on the market!! Thanks Jose.
Posted 1 year ago
Jose Es muy bueno en su trabajo muy responsable con sus clientes y nos ayudo a encontrar un re bolso de gero
Posted 1 year ago
Esta bien la propuesta de Jose pero voy a pensar y a recomendarlo con amigos que tienen casa.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a pleasure working with him
Posted 1 year ago
REHUX- Real Estate & Home Upgrade Xperts is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews