Miss Date Doctor Reviews

4.9 Rating 124 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Miss Date Doctor
4.9
Based on 124 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Miss Date Doctor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333443853

Write Your review

Tell us how Miss Date Doctor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A dazzling experience and in general an excellent bunch of pros.They enabled me to achieve my goals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An absolutely wonderful experience and a team of knowledgeable professionals. That were so helpful towards my family goals/
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
M.D.D is very different and very targeted with it's approach, very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I learned tons of information about relationships.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful locations and great counselling.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Skilled and dynamic coaching.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ace company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A rather helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Use this you won't regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good, really good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sublime coaching. I really appreciate all the help I have received from Nia during these difficult times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
M.D.D is a very special platform. I have never seen anything like this relationship company before. It is absolutely superlative. So useful and so modern compared to the usual outdated platforms I have used previously. Which did not help me at all. My previous coach seemed to think that listening was what I paid for, I was pleasantly surprised that the M.D.D was the opposite lots of help and guidance. Miss Date Doctor will 100% give you all the assistance you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prodigious life coaching in a variety of area in central London and in the UK. It was convenient because my takes me everywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They listen to you and respond to your needs with professional coaching.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have never had coaching before but it changed my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My coach was just so awesome and delightful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just great really enjoyed my sessions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Addressing my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Doing what's best for the customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My dating experiences have been nothing short of a nightmare. Every guy I have dated has either cheated on me, used me for money or just dumped me because its not working. M.D.D was a very helpful company and without sounding morose I was close to breaking point, If you need someone to talk to I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Miss Date Doctor is rated 4.9 based on 124 reviews