Rent 4 Expo Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 103 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rent 4 Expo Ltd
Read Rent 4 Expo Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442033182035

Email:

rent4expouk@gmail.com

Location:

161 Forest Road, Walthamstow

Write Your review

Tell us how Rent 4 Expo Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reliable equipment at competitive prices. Everything went well and the customer service was fast and efficient.
Posted 4 years ago
Our company had several successful collaboration with Rent4Expo in the past years. We are pleased by our business relationship and are looking forward to our future events and partnerships. Good job.
Posted 4 years ago
Reliable customer support and quick reply to any questions.
Posted 4 years ago
Really good customer service and great prices. The equipment worked wel and the delivery team was kind to answer all our questions.
Posted 4 years ago
We were pleased with the rented displays; our company is looking forward to a future collaboration.
Posted 4 years ago
Reasonable prices and reliable service, I recommend. The rented items worked properly and the delivery went as planned.
Posted 4 years ago
I was very satisfied with the rented chillers, their prices are ok and the equipment is reliable.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and good prices, I recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
The delivery went as planned. Great customer service and good prices. Good job!
Posted 4 years ago
I received a 10% discount for our early order. I was pleased by the support provided by the customer service, good job.
Posted 4 years ago
Good prices, major discount for old customers.
Posted 4 years ago
Reliable equipment for rent at good prices. Fast feedback and 24 hours assistance.
Posted 4 years ago
Reliable parner!
Posted 4 years ago
Reliable customer support, fast feedback to any inquiry, good prices. I recommend it!
Posted 4 years ago
We recommend Rent 4 Expo! Good work and good equipment! Looking for the future!
Posted 4 years ago
Rent 4 Expo Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 103 reviews