Reposturing Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reposturing
Read Reposturing Reviews

About Reposturing:

Reposturing – The Pain Elimination Method is a results-proven pain treatment therapy that works in 3 fast and highly effective phases to realign and restructure tension patterns, bones, muscles and connective tissues to eliminate pain, restore freedom of movement, reverse the effects of aging and correct your posture.<br /> <br /> Reposturing Founder and Innovator Aaron Parnell believes that there is a solution for every problem, and that is especially true when it comes to the human body. As a world class Anatomist and Massage Therapist, Aaron developed the Reposturing method to fill the void left by many other forms of medical treatment.<br /> <br /> Get Out of Pain, Reclaim Your Life Now.

Visit Website

Phone:

650-347-4565

Email:

info@reposturing.com

Location:

407 N San Mateo Dr

Write Your review

Tell us how Reposturing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Aaron did a great job explaining my body postitioning and the reposturing process to me. He listened to my needs and was accommodating to my comfort levels. The techniques were quite unique from anything I’ve experienced but I definitely felt better after my first session. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous. Josh works on all the areas of concern and I have seen definite improvements.
Posted 2 years ago
Reposturing is the most amazing posture work ever invented.
Posted 2 years ago
Great work. Feel much looser. Many yhanks
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve been to several sessions with Josh. Each time he focuses on my concerns, and his techniques have relieved tension in my back and shoulders. He really wants the best for his clients and it shows.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent results! Reposturing has changed the way I feel in everyday life for the better.
Posted 2 years ago
OK I came to see Aaron on the advice of my sister who had seen him along time ago for low back pain. I was suffering from low back pain myself and after of I would say 20 sessions, I am now realizing that my shoulders were hunched over my thoracic cage was hunched over my elbows were bad and I’m feeling taller I’m feeling straighter and I have much less pain.
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve been a patient of Aaron since 2012, initially incorporating his stretches into martial arts warmups in order to increase flexibility and avoid injury. At the time, I was also using chiropractic and massage to deal with neck pain that resulted from prior injuries and poor computer desk ergonomics. As my hours in front of the computer continued to destroy my posture, I eventually suffered an injury that potentially required major surgery on my spine. With an aggressive treatment plan from Aaron, including consulting on my desk layout, I am avoiding surgery while improving my posture and athletic performance, also I stand slightly taller. The chiropractic was never enough because my tight muscles and fascia were pulling everything back out of place after adjustments. Aaron is also a very genuine, honest person who cares about his clients’ health and success.
Posted 2 years ago
So far the progress seems to be going well. I still have pain but I have only had 4 sessions. I am looking forward to being pain free
Posted 2 years ago
I’m not good at generalized statements. I chose to come to Vitality Center for some chiropractic care and was satisfied with the nature and result of the care. I was sufficiently interested in the reposturing work offered to commit serious time and personal funds. I am about halfway through and am pleased with the results so far. I am unaware of any other way, whether professional or self regulated that might have the same benefit.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, It seems to be helping me.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic. Range of motion in both my upper and lower body has greatly increased. Really valuable after a lot of travel. Will be back again and again.
Posted 2 years ago
It’s amazing how relaxed and balanced I feel after every session with Josh! Reposturing has significantly improved my sense of self and well being.
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent experience with Josh. So much release during the first session. I highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Aaron Parnell has opened up my mind on how my body should work. I wish I’d known sooner; no matter; with his help I’ll get there.
Posted 2 years ago
Posted 2 years ago
Aaron Parnell at Reposturing is a WIZARD!
Posted 2 years ago
Reposturing is rated 4.94 based on 17 reviews