Restaurant Furniture Plus Reviews

4.98 Rating 90 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Restaurant Furniture Plus

Write Your review

Tell us how Restaurant Furniture Plus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They made furniture sourcing easy. Great customer service. Post review addition: I like them even more after they solved an issue that occurred during shipping that was not their fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Art, we appreciate your business
Posted 7 months ago
Great! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love my new bar stools !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My client was impressed with the great customer service & follow thru your employees do!! My client thanked me for referring your company to him!! He could not say enough of how pleased he was with the whole experience of dealing with your team and especially on a building an affordable custom chair "knock off" of a more expensive design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A few months ago I decided to change the interior in my room, when I found Restaurant furniture I couldn't even imagine how fast I would find everything I needed. Thank You for great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just wanted to let you know that my boss installed the tables and bases I ordered from you back in December and she is thrilled with the purchase! She was complimenting the quality and workmanship. (And she is hard to please!!) Thanks for making me look good and it makes me happy because going forward we will be using you for all our restaurant furniture purchases. I enjoy working with you and wanted to brighten your day! Thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
we have more remodeling upcoming..but first to recover from THIS ONE!! but you will be our first choice for this type of furnishing. we have already recommended your product(s) to several people! best to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Faster than fast delivery!!!! Everyone should have customer service like this. Way to go! Top notch!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin is amazing! I totally recommend you contact him if you are in need of any type of chair or bar stool. He's the MAN! He got me the bar stools I needed in a super tight dead line and made me look amazing to my boss to be able to find them and in the finish she wanted as every where else I could not have them until December! I would give Kevin 10 stars if I could! Thank you!! I WILL BE BACK!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bridget is amazing! I totally recommend you contact him if you are in need of any type of chair or bar stool. He's the MAN! He got me the bar stools I needed in a super tight dead line and made me look amazing to my boss to be able to find them and in the finish she wanted as every where else I could not have them until December! I would give bridget 10 stars if I could! Thank you!! I WILL BE BACK!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a questions on the dimensions of a table and the team got back in just a couple hours. They are lovely to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you SO much for all of your assistance, Laura. You've been enormously helpful... SO responsive and patient. It's truly wonderful to deal with a company that has people like you on the other end of the line and I will most definitely do more business with you and recommend you to others! It's been a pleasure. And I am REALLY looking forward to receiving my new table and cover! All the very best, Barbara
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had a few bumps with our order which originated with a warehouse error resulting in a partially incorrect shipment. It took a few rounds of emails, but we are all set. We very much appreciate all of Laura's and Kevin's help along the way to ensure e got what we needed. As business people, we know that problems will occur, but it's the way that people address them that shows who they are. They've both been wonderful and we would make this our first stop for shopping in the future. The furniture quality is top notch too, by the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service we received from Kevin and this company was exemplary, establishing a standard to rate all others by. I had a very modest order of just five bar stools and was treated like I ordered five hundred. Within an hour of placing my order online, I got a personal call, confirming all details and creatively handling a shipping challenge. A follow-up email a few days later confirmed things were on track and everything showed up in perfect condition, ahead of schedule. I could not be more pleased and I will be sharing this great experience with many. Thank you Kevin & Co., I will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The beer garden comfort table is the highlight of our back patio! Definitely worth the money. You can tell when setting it up that it's solid! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The beer garden comfort tables are the highlight of our outdoor dining area! Definitely worth the money. You can tell when setting it up that it's solid! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased as a Christmas gift and this place was quick to process and quick on delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are a restaurant group based out of Omaha, NE and we have 6 very different concepts all over the Midwest. Kevin helps facilitate us with many options when we request his assistance. We could say "no" to 20 things before we say "yes" and he will still be so enthusiastic about finding what it is we are looking for. We have been working with these guys for over a year now and we have not been let down once. I have built a trust with this company based on their hard work. I have never waited for a response and if I haven't reached out in a lengthy period of time, Kevin calls to check in. If we have nothing new for him at that time he will simply ask how the kids are or whats the weather like in Nebraska. Great team and endless great things to say about them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are a restaurant group based out of Omaha, NE and we have 6 very different concepts all over the Midwest. Our project manager helps facilitate us with many options when we request his assistance. We could say "no" to 20 things before we say "yes" and he will still be so enthusiastic about finding what it is we are looking for. We have been working with these guys for over a year now and we have not been let down once. I have built a trust with this company based on their hard work. I have never waited for a response and if I haven't reached out in a lengthy period of time, Kevin calls to check in. If we have nothing new for him at that time he will simply ask how the kids are or whats the weather like in Nebraska. Great team and endless great things to say about them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Restaurant Furniture Plus is rated 4.98 based on 90 reviews