https://www.resumeprosonline.com/ Reviews

4.9 Rating 53 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.resumeprosonline.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.resumeprosonline.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently have been working with Resume Pros to help update my resume. Jordan Smith, was professional, reliable and courteous. He was always available and trustworthy in crafting my resume to stand out among others. He had no problem with re-wording, rephrasing and re-writing my resume to get it to look presentable to future employers.The price of hiring Resume Pros was cost effective which drew my attention to the company. Jordan was both courteous, kind and easy to get along with. I especially liked the stellar quality of the infographic resume and cover letter. Now that my resume is complete, I have been getting interviews from future employers. I highly recommend Resume Pros to any individual that is seeking help with crafting their resume to get a job or enter into a career.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I graduated from one of the country's leading high schools with flying colors, but I could not get a suitable response from potential employers. I was looking for entry-level jobs. One of my friends suggested me get my CV edited from Resume Pros Online. I shared all the details with them. I was surprised to see my new and updated CV. They had revamped it all together. I have managed to get two interview calls. Hopefully, I will get the job soon. A big shout out to the professionals at Resume Pros Online. They have done a fabulous job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was changing my occupation. The field I wanted to pursue and the one I got my degree in were quite different. I am thankful to these people for providing me with a comprehensive resume covering all key aspects.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am an electrical engineer, and I have served multinational companies in the US over the last decade. For my presence on the internet, I contacted this agency and selected a professional growth package for the webpage resume. Their designers shared with me a customized design of the webpage, and it stunned me. The content of the webpage is SEO-friendly, and it is ranked on Google too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for your fantastic effort. I had no idea what a professional CV looked like. I'd given up hope. To construct a professional CV, I used Resume Pro Online. I've already received three offer letters. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have worked with Resume Pros Online on a number of projects. I love their approach to design and write resume for me and my friends. Very creative and professional team delivering excellent work within the time frame is their key.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am a fashion designer and offer freelance services. I got a great opportunity from a top studio. For a standard and fascinating CV, my friend suggested Resume Pros Online. Their writers and designers completely modified my CV. Believe me, I applied and got a call the next day for the interview. Thanks for the awesome and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have recently graduated from Georgia University. I am a data analyst. My CV was not updated and properly formatted. I hired Resume Pros Online to give a beautiful shape to my CV. I have applied to multiple job positions and I am receiving calls to appear in the interviews. Thank you, team, Resume Pros Online.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The cover letter and the CV provided by Resume Pro Online helped me in getting interviews calls from finance houses. I got a job in my dream field, which is finance. Their team is creative and experienced in writing resumes. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great company to work with Great company to work with. The entire work process with them went smoothly, and I faced no difficulty in communication despite having 8 hours’ time difference. They were highly responsive and kept me updated about the progress. The resume writer showcased my accomplishments and experience in a very professional way. The manager was able to promptly understand my needs and delivered the highest quality of work on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My CV was plain and lacked any distinguishing features. These people greatly enhanced it and made my job experience appear so appealing, as well as structuring it so effectively. I've started receiving offers. I am grateful to all of you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Regarding my CV, I had a positive experience with them. They put out a thorough CV for me that met all of my professional criteria.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The CV was really well-crafted. The structure and content construction both wowed me. Thank you very much. It comes highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My CV was a mess, with plenty of experience in back-to-back job sectors. It was done by Resume Pros Online, and it now appears quite professional. Thank you, team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In regards to my resume, I had a positive experience with them. They developed a thorough CV for me by professionally meeting all of my criteria.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've collaborated with Resume Pros Online on several projects. Their approach to designing and writing resumes for me and my friends is fantastic. Their secret is a very creative and professional team that delivers good work on schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They created my resume, which turned out to be very professional. The entire procedure went off without a hitch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My resume has been written by the Resume Pros Online in the most professional and acceptable manner. It communicates important information in a clear and concise manner. I'm grateful for the company's efforts. I'd like to collaborate with them on new initiatives.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My resume was very empty and lacked any striking factor on it. These guys improved it a lot and made my work experience look so enticing and structured it so well too. I’ve been getting offers now. Grateful to you people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I debated whether or not to use it at first, but Resume Pro Online was definitely worth the investment. The resume writer paid close attention to the details and made sure that all of the professional and personal qualities were highlighted. Not only did the team offer me with a résumé and cover letter, but they also took care of my LinkedIn page.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
https://www.resumeprosonline.com/ is rated 4.9 based on 53 reviews