Revive Lab Reviews

4.79 Rating 68 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Revive Lab
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Revive Lab Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01412303785

Email:

info@revivelab.co.uk

Location:

Kiosk 4, Buchanan Galleries, 220 Buchanan St. Glasgow, Scotland

Write Your review

Tell us how Revive Lab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick, efficient and friendly service at a good price
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Gordon! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
good quick service and friendly staff. unfortunately the screen only lasted 2 weeks and cracked when it fell off a sofa onto the floor.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Nick! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Repair made with no fuss
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Alistir! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Although very expensive,good service and excellent repair
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Margaret! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and professional service to replace an iPhone 5c screen. Would have given 5 stars but the additional glass protector that I paid extra for has multiple chips to it around the home button after just a few days. Tiny shards break off when using the phone.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Cheryl! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Honest service , quick and cost effective.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Kerith! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to book time for work required,although quoted time for work was a little optimistic.Otherwise service was first rate
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Sheena! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Revive Lab is rated 4.79 based on 68 reviews