Reynolds Buick GMC Reviews

4.63 Rating 78 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Reynolds Buick GMC
Visit Website

Phone:
6269664461

Email:
Chuckr@reynolds.com

Location:
345 N Citrus Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Reynolds Buick GMC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Hassle free experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Your tech spilled DEF fluid on my left rear fender. I called Jack and he politely said the tech didn’t do it. Call me @ 909 518-2468."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Keep up the good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Muy bueno me atendieron muy amables"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Greg was an oustanding salesman."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It was an easy, painless experience. The car sold itself, Greg just helped facilitate it. From start to finish, maybe 3 hours. Great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"They are caring, friendly and very helpful! The best thing is they are honest and never pressure you in any way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"No hassle transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very informative and helpful agents."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would not go anyhere else for the care and service on my 2013 Buick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a very positive experience leading a Buick from Reynolds and when the lease was up I purchased a vehicle from Reynolds I would not hesitate doing business again with Reynolds"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice,honest,kind salesman and other staffs. I really recommend this dealership to other people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From the day we purchased our GMC Terrain in 2012 we have been pleased with the service and courtesy provided by Reynolds Buick GMC. They have done an excellent job looking after routine service and a few repair jobs that were necessary. The car always came back to us better than it was when we brought it in. I have developed a strong bond with service rep. Jack Carter, and I appreciate all he has done for my wife and I over the years. David Mile"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Reynolds is one of the finest dealerships that I know of. They are honorable, knowledgable, dependable. I have purchased cars from them for over 50 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service, great people, great place to buy or lease a vehicle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was six years ago ... why are you asking me now? We purchased thru the Costco program and were very satisfied except for the sales rep in your Fleet Dept who tried to change the price after the fact."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I like the service they are the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We will always be loyal to Reynolds Buick GMC. We have closer dealerships and service options, but Reynolds friendly and honest pricing is a very compelling reason to stay with this dealership."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"GOOD Company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service Easy hassle free buying experience Danny h is the man"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reynolds Buick GMC is rated 4.63 based on 78 reviews