Reynolds Buick GMC Reviews

4.64 Rating 81 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Reynolds Buick GMC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Reynolds Buick GMC Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

6269664461

Email:

Chuckr@reynolds.com

Location:

345 N Citrus Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Reynolds Buick GMC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've purchased my GMC and its been survived there as well! Facilities are clean, large assortment of beverages some free some not. Comfy seating, WI-Fi! Why not come here!!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Posted 7 months ago
Reynolds Buick
In 2010, I purchased a Buick Lucerne from Reynolds Buick, and have had it serviced since that time at their shop, which has been excellent. I have received at least four notes on my car while shopping that they want to buy my car. I has been an excellent car to travel any distance. Good service and very good dealership to buy a car. Audrey Lynberg
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to do business with. Smooth transaction no time wasted
Posted 7 months ago
Unfortunately my buick enclave 2017 has given me too mucho trouble since the beginning. I got covered but big issues were found since the beginning.
Posted 7 months ago
Good company. Up front with most details. Service is very competent.
Posted 7 months ago
Great experience buying with Reynolds GMC! Chuck and James went above and beyond to make a sale. Appreciate the stellar Customer Service Experience.
Posted 7 months ago
Overall very good, love the car, people were very helpful but not pushy. Highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful experience.
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased and used them for servicing my GMC Sierra. Rudy is Online Sales was awesome to work with. He made the whole process easier to deal with.

Reynold's was easy to setup Maintenance Appointments to keep the vehicle maintained. I have and will continue to refer family and friends to them.
Posted 7 months ago
Unlike other car dealerships, Renolds Buick never push you to buy anything. They always put your needs ahead of everything else.
Posted 7 months ago
When I bought my truck seirra 1500 2018 . The transaction was great did not take long . They had all ready prepared the truck. Very clean full tank of gas Danny and jim made the purchase even better than I expected. Sincerely Jeff Kelley.
Posted 7 months ago
You sold me a lemon πŸ‹ GMC Terrain which I returned to the dealer in Buena Park. When I bought a trailer hitch from your dealership for the Terrain your parts manager tried to rip me off. Never will I buy GMC cars period give your WORKERS A FAIR CONTRACT we the people bailed you out now your closing plants and laying off workers shame on you and your scumbag CEO!
Posted 7 months ago
Unparalleled customer service, quality of work, and the efficiency of the entire operation. Can’t ask for a better customer experience.
Posted 7 months ago
All interaction with dealer personnel was outstanding. Very courteous, professional and helpful. Work done on time and thoroughly.
Posted 7 months ago
Rudy was excellent to deal with answered all or ? and needs.
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service in service department ..great quality
Posted 7 months ago
I did not buy a car from this dealership.
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional service
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly staff
Posted 7 months ago
Reynolds Buick GMC is rated 4.64 based on 81 reviews