Richer Sounds - Bournemouth Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Richer Sounds - Bournemouth
55 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
19 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
17 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Richer Sounds - Bournemouth made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

recommend to your friends yes
"I didn't realise and arrived before opening time but they happily opened up for me. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Are you Richer Sounds - Bournemouth? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Richer Sounds - Bournemouth receives. Reply Free
recommend to your friends yes
"We have used your shop at Boscombe many times and have always felt at ease when asking any questions. We are not very up to date with new technology, but have always felt we knew how to use the items by the time we left the shop. Have bought LG products and again yesterday and have been very pleased with them, we have only ever been back for an update with our DVD player. Just carry on with the very good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"Friendly, helpful staff selling quality goods at competitive prices. Must be confident in product to offer 5 year warranty. No need to go elsewhere!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"Had a problem with TV I bought in 2009, at the time I also purchased a 5 year warranty. The TV developed a problem so I returned this to the Bournemouth store, unfortunately they were unable to repair it. They went out of there way to source a free of charge brand new suitable replacement for me. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would fully recommend Richer Sounds."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"The staff were pleasant and helpful. No problem getting the TV that I wanted and they even carried it to my car! The shop is somewhat limited for space but the overall impression was one of friendly and competent staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"Very helpful and chilled out. Showed me alternatives without trying to really push them. Played some Blue Rays to give me a real good idea of picture quality. I guess it would have been helpful if we could have put the two shortlisted screens side by side a compared identical pictures. Ultimately I'm happy with what I've purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"Second TV purchase in six months confirms my confidence in richer sounds and five year guarantee added bonus"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"nothing further to add. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"excellent service very friendly staff and information given on products 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"Phoned the shop the day before and reserved TV and Bracket, collected on Good Friday. Excellent Price and Service served by Harry. Kind Regards Graham"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"I went with an idea of what I wanted. John steered me to the best option. I was out of the shop in 10 minutes and the product did exactly what it said on the box. Cannot think of any way to better that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Richer Sounds - Bournemouth is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support