Richer Sounds - Bristol Reviews

4.89 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Richer Sounds - Bristol

How would you rate Richer Sounds - Bristol ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

recommend to your friends yes
"used your store when i purchased a flat screen tv and stand the salesman was very polite and went out of his way to order a taxi and helped carry it to the taxi when it arrived i also purchased a set of headphones and was given another set free plus a mug and a copy of viz for free, well done you obviously train your staff well keep up the good work. i have recomended you to friends and family and will continue to shop at your store, again well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"Excellent advice given by the staff on DVD players currently available. Very pleased with the purchase I made. I will return when the lounge TV needs replacement, hopefully not too soon though!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"We had narrowed our search down to a specific TV - Richer Bristol had one left in stock according to the web stock system. I called the store - everyone was busy and the call went through to answerphone. Sure enough, Mark the Store Manager called me back, confirmed it was in stock and we could collect the next morning. Their price was the lowest we found (that was in stock) - we got a free 5 year guarantee by joining the VIP Club and used our £10 voucher to reduce the TV even further. The service was fast, friendly and spot on. This was our first time using Richer Sounds - it won't be our last. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"After explaining my current setup and what I wanted, I had all the options thoroughly explained to me, and Mark was extremely helpful with everything. I will definitely go back and would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"I went in looking to buy a cheap pair of replacement earphones, enquired at the desk and was helped out by a really nice guy. He pointed out appropriate earphones for £5 ish and also informed me that they were free if I signed up online. Great offer, would definitely go back again and recommend the shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"Was delighted to purchase my home cinema setup incl a projector , amp and the speakers. Good advice on the setup which was very helpful as a novice user and the setup looks brilliant . Would recommend without hesitation ! The instore experience is invaluable and helped a lot !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"It was pleasant to have time to wander around the store and look at the products at my own pace before having a discussion with staff. The particular salesman who dealt with my queries was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"I have visited your Bristol branch a number of times and no matter who I have seen the members of staff have shown great knowledge and are results driven."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"Visited the store to buy my son a tv dvd combi. The member of staff explained the options, compared specs for me and showed saint-like patience while my son deliberated! Once the decision was made, he recommended a good wall bracket and checked that it would fit the TV model. The purchase was quickly processed, and the free 5 year warranty explained. And to cap it all, my son also left with a mug full of lollipops and a big smile. As long as the service stays this good, the prices (as competitive as they are) will always be secondary and I'll keep coming back to this store!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Richer Sounds - Bristol is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This