Richer Sounds - Cardiff Reviews

4.75 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Richer Sounds - Cardiff

How would you rate Richer Sounds - Cardiff ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

recommend to your friends yes
"The member of staff who served me was very knowledgeable of the stock, prices and advertisements. He was clear with his advice and did not try to over sell items that were not needed. Good interaction with customers even though he was very busy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"Combination of good website and great store staff makes this an easy place to buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"Good price with excellent guarentee"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"As always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"Reserved television before going on holiday, on return item was waiting for collection. Excellent service once again, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"First rate response to firstly my telephone enquiry and then to my visit to the store. Friendly, knowledgeable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"Pleased with my purchase. The free five year warrenty was a deal clincher Staff friendly and helpfull, they even phoned a taxi for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"We purchased cinema sound system from Cardiff branch after searching the Internet. We are not familier with these products and John P was a great help in our decision making. Once purchased, we waited for delivery and everything arrived as promised and we were kept wel informed by email. As our electrician felt unable to get it up and running, we contacted the store for help..........again we were sorted out. Mark came and set it all up, though we had a projector from another source and the cable was not satisfactory for the job. Mark returned three times until a perfect result was reached. This was an incompatibility issue which was resolved by the expertise of Mark. I cannot praise the company high enough - so rare these days to get this type of follow up service. We will always deal with Richer Sounds in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Richer Sounds - Cardiff is rated 4.75 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This