Richer Sounds - Cardiff Reviews

4.75 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Richer Sounds - Cardiff
194 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
23 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
18 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
23 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
18 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
19 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Richer Sounds - Cardiff made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

recommend to your friends yes
"The member of staff who served me was very knowledgeable of the stock, prices and advertisements. He was clear with his advice and did not try to over sell items that were not needed. Good interaction with customers even though he was very busy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Are you Richer Sounds - Cardiff? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Richer Sounds - Cardiff receives. Reply Free
recommend to your friends yes
"Combination of good website and great store staff makes this an easy place to buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"Good price with excellent guarentee"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"As always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"Reserved television before going on holiday, on return item was waiting for collection. Excellent service once again, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"First rate response to firstly my telephone enquiry and then to my visit to the store. Friendly, knowledgeable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"Pleased with my purchase. The free five year warrenty was a deal clincher Staff friendly and helpfull, they even phoned a taxi for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
recommend to your friends yes
"We purchased cinema sound system from Cardiff branch after searching the Internet. We are not familier with these products and John P was a great help in our decision making. Once purchased, we waited for delivery and everything arrived as promised and we were kept wel informed by email. As our electrician felt unable to get it up and running, we contacted the store for help..........again we were sorted out. Mark came and set it all up, though we had a projector from another source and the cable was not satisfactory for the job. Mark returned three times until a perfect result was reached. This was an incompatibility issue which was resolved by the expertise of Mark. I cannot praise the company high enough - so rare these days to get this type of follow up service. We will always deal with Richer Sounds in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Richer Sounds - Cardiff is rated 4.75 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support