Right Light Reviews

4.82 Rating 114 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Right Light
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Right Light Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246 275 780

Email:

sales@right-light.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8, Chesterfield Business Centre
Pottery Lane West

Write Your review

Tell us how Right Light made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Pleased with product
Delivery time spot on
Many Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
cant fault your service, thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
bought as a Christmas gift so cannot review
Posted 11 months ago
Ordering and Sending were all good! I missed a note about the power magnet as a possibility to buy with it. Perhaps I' have not seen it?
Thanks, Kurt G.
Posted 11 months ago
Half the cost of my local electrical wholesaler and on my door step the next day, excellent service guy's thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Rang the company to find out what searchlight would best suit my needs very helpful gentleman led me to the searchlight i then purchased .Excellent product does exactly what i wanted it for very pleased indeed.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Would 100% recommend to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
Goods of good quality, exactly as described, despatched immediately and received early next day. Perfect!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering process was straightforward. Bit of a courier issue on first delivery attempt but resolved next day.
Posted 1 year ago
have not installed it yet but quick service and good advice was appreciated
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect service quick delivery 😁
Posted 1 year ago
Well packages, fast service
Posted 2 years ago
orded 30 led ceiling tiles/battens and amazing support before ordering , no issues and they even helped load me up , louise was amazing and helpfull , well reccomended and will use again !!
Posted 2 years ago
good service, quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Following a quick phone call for clarification, which was responded to immediately, my online order was received within the next working day. Both Right Light and the courier kept me informed on the delivery window/times. All in all excellent service and I would certainly recommend and use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Good product. Great service. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased an Night Searcher solar sentry-1100RC & the best price on line. From the time I ordered the light I received it within two days & able to track delivery.
I am very pleased with my purchase, easy to fit, excellent lighting.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered in a good protective package .good priced product.5 stars all round.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery and fair pricing
Posted 2 years ago
The order went through on line and was delivered the next day. Youre service was exellent. D Clarke
Posted 2 years ago
Right Light is rated 4.82 based on 114 reviews