Roofrack UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 156 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Roofrack UK
4.7
Based on 156 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Roofrack UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 017095

Email:

info@roofrack.co.uk

Location:

Inneva Group Limited Carnival Way Castle Donington
Derby
DE74 2HP

Write Your review

Tell us how Roofrack UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good service and product is great easy to erect as well
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Offer installment payment On time delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great product, easy to install, good price and fast delivery. Great all round service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
First class fittings and bars over the years my third set
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Roof rack was fantastic, choice of courier not so good! Tuffels sent email to say they were coming and no time just anytime that day, never turned up, same email next day but this time arrived
Roofrack UK 5 star review on 30th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick delivery great quality fits perfectly Fantastic bit of kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Order at 4pm, arrived by 11am next day. Amazing. Took less than an hour to do the three bars and tube, really happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and fast despatch and delivery 🤙🤙
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Does what it says in the tin. Holds the ladder perfect out the way with no movement. Great it came with all the bits to attach. Only problem it turned out my ladder was slightly to big to fit in the front holder so cut a slice out the ladder and fits perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Although the roof rack was sent out in reasonable time I received no notification of delivery and luckily the neighbour was at home to accept it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Terrible service ordered over Christmas then 2 weeks later after saying express delivery which did not state on the website had a email to say delivered to my home address I arrived home and nothing was left. Rang the small business up and was telling me it was my problem and was very rude and to get a crime number. How can I get a crime number when I didn’t even receive my parcel very rude on the phone was very argumentative not very helpful at all. I’ve then had to go out and pay double for a roof rack as he wouldn’t look into this or refund me back!! Disgusting customer service DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered and arrived quickly. Clear instructions. Fitted easily. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered a roof rack for my son for christmas and it has not arrived. I have sent an email querying this but so far no reply
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered just before Xmas, very well priced, came within 2 days as promised. Faultless service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great Services, fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Roofrack UK 5 star review on 12th December 2022 Roofrack UK 5 star review on 12th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
3 bar and roller ,item as described,easy to fit,everything supplied and works very well,postage was quick .thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful staff, great products, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service will update when the roof bars have been fitted
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
great product and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Roofrack UK is rated 4.7 based on 156 reviews