RSS.com Podcasting Reviews

4.91 Rating 291 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend RSS.com Podcasting
Read RSS.com Podcasting Reviews
it would better if uploading all episodes were free of charge
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
If at all everything shall work in This professional manner ..then you have it .let me use it more .shall come back for a review to five star if i find it appealing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
جيد جدا ورائع
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
i really like this system.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's very easy to use :) I wish that you could make more than one episode without commiting to the entire site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recommended for the public
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
it is a grate place to start a podcast but I'm having turbel with the putting the cover that i want but other then that is super grate platform and i will defined le recommend it to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s a very good site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RSS.com Podcasting is so easy to use and makes it really fun to create and share a podcast. My only recommendation is that you expand what files you can use to upload sound. It took me a long time to find a website I could record a mp3 file.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
so far has been very easy to use, very easy to setup, im disappointed by the limited audio file types but i assume its for the better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use. I was setup in minutes. I had my material together so my first podcast was up and running within minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great great x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The interface is easy to use..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great way to get connected to other platforms and have your podcast posted on major apps like Spotify and apple podcasts. Only downside is a wish there was an iOS app that might make things a little easier. Other than that, great experience and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great stuff. I dig everything you guys do. Apple and Google Podcasts update through RSS pretty slow which is a bummer. At least Spotify updates quick. I'm not sure if there is any other way besides direct uploading on their platforms to make our Podcast readily available to the public? Also the logo render on the direct RSS user page is a little low rendered which makes it seem blurry when visiting the main page. Is there a way to make it more clear? But regardless still a real reliable distro. Would recommend to those starting out, at least if you're focusing on direct to Spotify.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have really enjoyed my experience so far. I have only had one issue hence the 4 stars. While trying to upload an episode, the "help" bubble was sitting over my publish button and I was unable to load the episode. I had to reload the page a few times for it to disappear. I contacted support and they quickly got back to me!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I don’t like how it’s 12 dollars a mounth
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nice tool! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
RSS.com Podcasting is rated 4.91 based on 291 reviews