Ruff Barkinson Reviews

4.9 Rating 99 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ruff Barkinson
Read Ruff Barkinson Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3886 1517

Email:

ryan@ruffbarkinson.co.uk

Location:

Unit N, Fens Pool Avenue, Brierley Hill
DY5 1QA

Write Your review

Tell us how Ruff Barkinson made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 18th September 2022
Nicola Morgan
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 29th August 2022
Bronwen Barrie
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Nicki Hall
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Robyn Eburne
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 2nd February 2022
Cheryle Sethi
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 2nd February 2022
Cheryle Sethi
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 2nd February 2022
Cheryle Sethi
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love there products I’m a professional dog groomer and this is the only shampoo that dose not dry out my hands Wouldn’t use anything else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My dog has suddenly become allergic to the shampoo the groomer has been using on him for years and I was recommended Ruff Barkinson and it’s brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The shampoo smells amazing. It lathers really well and left my dog’s white coat looking really fresh and bright!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still loving Ruff Barkinson shampoo and conditioner, brings all coat types squeeky clean. Pleasant and not overpowering fragrance. A little goes a long way. Being natural doesn't dry the skin on my hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this shampoo, foams up lovely and smells great,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shampoos smell amazing and feel great to lather. Definitely will be buying more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This shampoo is fabulous smells great leaves the cost clean & silky & speeds up drying time. Got it on subscription & will continue to do so 😊🐾
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is by far the best shampoos I have ever used, I am a professional dog groomer and we have never had a complaint and my hands never dry out! Can’t recommend enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the box of testers of dog shampoo, all smell amazing and so soft and bubbly for my doggies. I received in excellent time, will defo be ordering more. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My favourite everyday shampoos, leave a great finish and rinse easily!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flawless product and customer service. Coats are super clean and quick to dry, as well as having a superb finish for clipping and scissoring. Have just had delivery of a year's supply 😁
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 18th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The shampoos are the best high quality shampoos, I love the fragrances and the new conditioner GAME CHANGER!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A simple to the point review Ruff Barkingson smells great, not overpowering but clean & Fresh & cleans brilliantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the shampoo, it cleans the dogs up lovely and the scents are really nice. Tom is really helpful and such a nice guy when we met him at groomfest. I'll definitely be buying again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sensitive shampoo is absolutely lovely. Really pleased with dilution in my hydro bath. Great results and really excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really love the everyday skin and coats shampoo It cleans really well and smells lovely. The coconut and lime spray is loved by all my dog grooming clients too. Biscuit one my clients looking super clean and white
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 29th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful shampoo, my dogs smell amazing and so does my salon. Amazing delivery times and good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love the products from Ruff Barkinson, the shampoo really gets the dogs coat squeaky clean and smells lovely. Fantastic products and fantastic service 10/10 from me. You would be mad not to try it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, the shampoo is beautiful, gorgeous smell and leaves the coat looking and feeling wow ❤️
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ruff Barkinson is rated 4.9 based on 99 reviews