RUG AND ROLL Reviews

4.79 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend RUG AND ROLL

About RUG AND ROLL: Area rugs available in over 180,000 variation. Shop our endless selection of quality area rugs, indoor-outdoor rugs, modern rugs, discount rugs, clearance rugs and more with free shipping

Visit Website

Phone:
(888) 784-7655

Email:
info@rugandroll.com

Location:
2186 Central Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how RUG AND ROLL made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"The quality of the rug is unbelievable! The process for purchase was simple. The speed of delivery was lightning fast! I will be back in the future for more quality merchandise, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very satisfied which their service , highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awesome people, great customer service, highly recommended 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mehdi and his staff were extremely helpful and brought several rugs to my home so I could make a decision on which rugs were best. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good people and service in excellent Highly recommended A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping. Best price, after shopping around for 2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ok website. Ordered a rug that was listed as in stock because I couldn't find it anywhere else. Guess what. The refund process was good though So, 2 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing customer service ! They knew exactly what they were doing and I love my rug!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect service ! I loved it! They did a perfect job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"wow grate service , fast service and realy helpfull staf , they are helping me alots , thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very satisfied customer. Great customer service and friendly staff. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tons of selections Professional and kind staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got the best selections in rugs and runners. Friendly and helpful staff. Very reasonable prices for the quality. I recommended them to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service ... Love the Rug !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RUG AND ROLL is rated 4.79 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support