SafePots Reviews

4.76 Rating 54 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SafePots
Read SafePots Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My experience with them was very positive and extremely helpful at helping me to understand what was wrong and how they fixed the issue. Thank you so much
Posted 2 days ago
The Peaple I talked to was great and didn’t treat me like a idiot
Posted 3 days ago
Service was very quick to respond to my needs and gracious when responding to my inquiries. Very helpful, friendly, and approachable.
Posted 5 days ago
Well, this is a new purchase, but it seems that it will solve my virus problems and tech problems.
Thank you.
Gail
Posted 5 days ago
I am satisfied by the service.
Posted 6 days ago
THe technician was very helpful and did a excellent job. The service was good
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. They fixed my computer issue on time. most reccomendable. thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Good job and happy
Posted 1 week ago
The Services were good. I am happy with it. All my problems is fixed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Both tech support employees were helpful, knowledgeable, patient and diligent. Thank you for all your help, Great job
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were very helpful n walked me thru the whole way
Posted 2 weeks ago
good help and i am satisfied
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took awhile to get through but once download from Janet & document printed fine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
it took a long while on their part to fix my problem, which seemed to be more complicated than I thought. I now have all my emails back up and working. Thank You, I appreciate
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very patient in a difficult situation! Got me through it in time.

Thank you so much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and easy to work with. Contacting was extremely smooth and quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I m happy with the service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good service. I am happy with the services.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Techs were GREAT! Help set up my HP Printer to my computer & cell phone.
Excellent Service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have a very great experience from this. This help me a lot and solve my problem in few minutes they cooperate us very well their talking way is too good and impressive overall i had a very nice experience
Posted 3 weeks ago
SafePots is rated 4.76 based on 54 reviews