SafePots Reviews

4.71 Rating 84 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SafePots
Read SafePots Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Robert---You did an excellent job, with patience and skill

Raphaela--You did a fine job, even though I lost patience at some point, and had to prepare dinner, you persisted and were encouraging nonetheless.
Posted 5 months ago
stayed with the problem for a long time
Posted 5 months ago
They have been very helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice people that has been working with me to fix my computer. Very knowledgeable and excellent. Funny too.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you ,it was great
Posted 5 months ago
appreciated very much time and effort of efforts made in getting me setup and answering my question.
Posted 5 months ago
Advise customers of currency when quoting license fees
Posted 5 months ago
Communicated exceptional, Extremely knowledgeable, willingness to help me, ability to answer all my questions, listen to my concerns and resolved all my issues.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good work.
Posted 5 months ago
I am very happy with the guys who helped me with my fax problem, They were very patient with me.
Posted 5 months ago
very good help, just too long
:)
Posted 5 months ago
Every thing is great!
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and helpfully friendly service,fair rates,I am sure it will prove its ability to safeguard my computer from compromise in the future
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
WAS HELPFUL WITH THE PROCESS
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Service
Posted 5 months ago
my worker was very pleasant, hardworking, tenacious, and capable. I am extremely pleased and think he is the best ever.
Posted 5 months ago
happy with the service. very patience
Posted 5 months ago
The services were excellent. I am happy with the services.
Posted 5 months ago
With all of the difficulties that occurred spanning two days they stayed with me and helped me through the entire process. I can't praise their dedication enough.
Posted 5 months ago
SafePots is rated 4.71 based on 84 reviews