www.SafetyVantage.com Reviews

4.38 Rating 157 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend www.SafetyVantage.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"The questions where you can "select all that apply" needs to be improved. I had to open my module (5) during the second and third time through my tests and I was selecting the correct options, word for word, and couldn't get the question correct. There were around 3 or 4 questions like this."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"The explanations were simple to understand and follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
". . . . . . ./ . . . . . . . ."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Great online training experience! I will use it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"The information was good but the delivery was very dry and hard to sit through"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Very well detailed and very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good presentation at little repetitive at times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good training"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good content, slides were very slow to load and ended up making the training take twice as long as intended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I thought the time that it took to complete should mention not including time it would take to review and compare the OHS Manual after each element. Otherwise I found it to be quite thorough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very thorough with explanations, available resources and interactive training components."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very thorough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dry material but about as good as you can do for online TDG"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I enjoyed the interactive part of the training. It was helpful to have questions in the middle of the session."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hello, I really appreciated the course Cannabis at the workplace. It was very clear, and instructive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The speaker delivering the material was dry and often made grammatical errors. She was not clear when delivering the material."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The training was long because the connexion was bad, but very interesting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use. relevant information. Would like to be able to fast forward the video to review part of a unit rather than have to watch the entire video again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The presenter was not as polished as in other courses which made the material a little harder to get excited about."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
www.SafetyVantage.com is rated 4.38 based on 157 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This