www.SafetyVantage.com Reviews

4.27 Rating 325 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend www.SafetyVantage.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"The course is well laid out, easy to follow and relevant. It was a pleasure to take it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good course"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"the lessons and topics are very well presented and it’s actually better than in a classroom setting"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"After taking the course I feel that I received very little practical value from the course that I would use I my day to day operations."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good Course, Easy to follow, clear information!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Course was very informative and thorough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Helpful for an introduction to supervisory rolls but lacking in depth of information. Also I didn't find the course interactive or very engaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The course I completed was the (SE)COR overview course. It was done well, but the adobe flash player caused some issues during the course. I understand the browser issues, but perhaps it should be made clear to use a specific browser(s) for some courses at the start of the course. I will be taking additional courses in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to set up. User friendly. I was able to control the pace so it fit well with the rest of the workday. Clear. Graphics were good. Small tests through out the chapters kept me on track. Information was helpful. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This course is fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The course crash three times and I would have to restart from the beginning. Also the point and click portions of the course were terribly off alignment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Should be an option to challenge the test."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good information and explained think well and everything was helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great course but some reading was compiled and wasnt readable.. but over great course."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent content!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Overall I thought was pretty good. A little more detail needed for description of doing multiple documentation reviews. Not sure if you need to do one for every site as most documentation is the same and questions are repetitive. I was left feeling a bit unclear on how to proceed with this."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was very helpful to me thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
www.SafetyVantage.com is rated 4.27 based on 325 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support