www.SafetyVantage.com Reviews

4.53 Rating 57 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend www.SafetyVantage.com
Shannon O.
Verified Buyer
"Was a challenging course. I did not like the flow charts - lacked info. Other than that I enjoyed it - very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Natasha C.
Verified Buyer
"It was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very well laid out course. Would like to see the questions that were answered incorrectly reviewed with the correct answers shown. This would help to understand and improve one’s knowledge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It is to bad that your h2s course is no good for site now it will cost me to do the course again somewher else ushould mention that u can not use this course on site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
R. Chris B.
Verified Buyer
"Good challenging course. Thanks Chris Beck"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charles E.
Verified Buyer
"Convenient and time effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very informative and good presentation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard P.
Verified Buyer
"Excellent online course only comment I have is on the exam instructions ie some of the questions had more than one answer kind of breed into oneself that on a multitue choice there is only one answer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent options for courses and easy access to purchase and complete courses."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jennifer S.
Verified Buyer
"The Module 1 online course took longer than 8 hours. I didn't find the activities very useful. It would have been more useful to have multiple choice or true or false questions that you got feedback for right away. The long written answers that don't get submitted and you don't get feedback on are kind of pointless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The presentation of the course is easy to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Martin Luther N.
Verified Buyer
"The course is Well structured and I will recommend this to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Jodi is amazing, very helpful in timely manner. Web site is easy to follow. Very please. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Crisostopher F.
Verified Buyer
"Awesome and very friendly set up that can easily understand and learn thanks for making training very precise"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good content. Easy to complete. Great service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cleuber D.
Verified Buyer
"Great online course! The content and the way it is presented make it easy to learn."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brandyn S.
Verified Buyer
"Very good course easy to navigate very good information !! Would recommend this course / company to other people for there online training !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Super thorough course! I got a ton of information and some really useful handouts. I also enjoyed the art style a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I really enjoyed this WHMIS online course and the sign up fee is very reasonable. It's also very convenient to have these online courses so we can work on when our office is slower."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
www.SafetyVantage.com is rated 4.53 based on 57 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This