Sage Innovations, LLC Reviews

4.60 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Sage Innovations, LLC
297 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
19 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
21 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
44 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
18 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
19 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
21 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Phone:
2819937876

Email:
support@sageinnov.com

Location:
3118 FM 528, #279
Webster, TX 77598

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sage Innovations, LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"This is my second order of this product. It arrived promptly and packaged nicely."
Posted 8 months ago
That's great! Thank you for your feedback:)
Posted 8 months ago
"Best site on the internet to buy natural products way below health food store prices!"
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you! Glad you liked our store.
Posted 9 months ago
"Most of the bottles came broken. This is so not cool. Please call me! 510-220-1514"
Posted 10 months ago
I am so sorry about the broken bottles. I'll request a refund from UPS but in the meantime, would you like a refund or the bottles resent? I'll call as soon as I'm off the phone. Sorry again!
Posted 10 months ago
"It was my first time ordering from Sage Innovations, and I couldn't be happier! I got my product at a better cost than usual and it arrived quick. Quality and Quick... can't beat that!!!!"
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Starlie!!! I'm happy you liked our service and prices. Come back soon:)
Posted 11 months ago
"Great website. Many hard to find, quality items available. Definitely one of my favorite resources. A+++"
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you! Glad you liked the website and products. We look forward to seeing you again!
Posted 11 months ago
"I made my first order with Sage Innovations recently. The website is user friendly, so it was easy to navigate. Since Amazon took over, Whole Foods no longer carries my favorite shampoo and conditioner. I was so pleased to see all the products that I wanted on sage4me.com and they cost less to boot. I received my order promptly...and bonus...shipping was free! I will be making many more orders from Sage Innovations. Thanks for the excellent service!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much! We're so glad you were able to find your needed products on our website and had a pleasurable order experience. We look forward to seeing you again!
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly service. Packages arrived nicely packed and complete."
Posted 1 year ago
We're so glad you were happy with your order! Thank you and hope to see you again!
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection. Excellent customer service. Nice to be able to buy from someone who has done the research for you. Safe quality products."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it and are glad you liked our website, products and business.
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service with quick response"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we’re so glad you had liked our service and hope to see you again!
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very pleased with this makeup and my transaction with Sage Innovations."
Posted 1 year ago
We’re so glad you had a good experience and love the makeup. Thank you for shopping with us, we hope to see you again!
Posted 1 year ago
Sage Innovations, LLC is rated 4.60 based on 10 reviews