Sage Innovations, LLC Reviews

4.56 Rating 9 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Sage Innovations, LLC

About Sage Innovations, LLC: Sage Innovations, LLC offers a platform for purchasing healthy products. Sage Innovations, LLC’s goal is to provide healthy items that make your life easier and are good for you and your family. We make various products available on SageInnov.com, but not limited to, products that are green, recycled, cruelty free, not animal tested, organic, free-range, gluten free, non-GMO and paraben free.

Thousands of natural products. Vitamins Bath and Body, Sports and Fitness, Food and Beverage, Pet Supplies and many other items.

You can reach us at both Sage4Me.com and SageInnov.com. Our official business URL is SageInnov.com but it's easier to reach us by typing Sage4Me.com.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sage Innovations, LLC made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Best site on the internet to buy natural products way below health food store prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you! Glad you liked our store.
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Most of the bottles came broken. This is so not cool. Please call me! 510-220-1514"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so sorry about the broken bottles. I'll request a refund from UPS but in the meantime, would you like a refund or the bottles resent? I'll call as soon as I'm off the phone. Sorry again!
Posted 1 month ago
"It was my first time ordering from Sage Innovations, and I couldn't be happier! I got my product at a better cost than usual and it arrived quick. Quality and Quick... can't beat that!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Starlie!!! I'm happy you liked our service and prices. Come back soon:)
Posted 2 months ago
"Great website. Many hard to find, quality items available. Definitely one of my favorite resources. A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you! Glad you liked the website and products. We look forward to seeing you again!
Posted 2 months ago
"I made my first order with Sage Innovations recently. The website is user friendly, so it was easy to navigate. Since Amazon took over, Whole Foods no longer carries my favorite shampoo and conditioner. I was so pleased to see all the products that I wanted on sage4me.com and they cost less to boot. I received my order promptly...and bonus...shipping was free! I will be making many more orders from Sage Innovations. Thanks for the excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much! We're so glad you were able to find your needed products on our website and had a pleasurable order experience. We look forward to seeing you again!
Posted 9 months ago
"Very friendly service. Packages arrived nicely packed and complete."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We're so glad you were happy with your order! Thank you and hope to see you again!
Posted 9 months ago
"Great selection. Excellent customer service. Nice to be able to buy from someone who has done the research for you. Safe quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it and are glad you liked our website, products and business.
Posted 9 months ago
"Good service with quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we’re so glad you had liked our service and hope to see you again!
Posted 9 months ago
"I am very pleased with this makeup and my transaction with Sage Innovations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’re so glad you had a good experience and love the makeup. Thank you for shopping with us, we hope to see you again!
Posted 9 months ago
Sage Innovations, LLC is rated 4.56 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support