Sailing Nations Reviews

5.00 Rating 35 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sailing Nations
394 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
45 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
18 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
59 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
43 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
17 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
42 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
36 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
38 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Visit Website

Phone:
(617) 945-8337

Email:
info@sailingnations.com

Location:
Lyonel-Feininger-Str. 17

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sailing Nations made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Excellent itinerary, caring and awesome people, mixture of culture exposures, great sailing experience!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anuschka
"Ein unvergesslicher Urlaub! Tolle Leute, super Yachten, hammer Stimmung! Sollte jeder mal mitgemacht haben ????????"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
KATHARINA SIRCH
"Hello Had a great week sailing from Athens to Mykonos! Suprising met very nice people from different nations and culture we had a lot of fun! The skipper with really good experience even young! Can recommend this tour to everybody! Will book another tour next year!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Awesome tour, with a very funny and relaxed group. I will certainly come back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Sailing Nations? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Sailing Nations receives. Reply Free
"My spontaneous trip with Sailing Nations was a great experience! Sailing takes you from your "normal" life and put you into an adventure. The wind blows, water splashes, happy mood comes) It was a fun time with new great people, music, evening walks and daily sail experience. Perfect option for a long weekend!! Big thanks for Sailing Nations team to make it happened! Cheers, Nati"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Greece trip (Saronic route) was really nice and I discovered there is a whole different life out there when you are sailing, living on boat and staying in marinas of beautiful little Greek costal towns. Sailing nations made the experience carefree, skipper Jan took a good care of things. And although 9 of us did not know each other before - we were a great crowd and had amazing fun! would recommend Sailing nations for sure"
Helpful Report
(Greece Saronic) - Posted 1 year ago
"I booked a last minute (2 days in advance) sail to Greece (Saronic route) and had an amazing time. I wasn't quite sure what to expect of the sailing (and real sailing, not motoring) lifestyle, nor whether I'd enjoy my random nine roommates for a week. Honestly, was one of the best trips ever. Jan (skipper) was very engaging, energetic, inclusive, and above all, concerned for our well being and happiness each and every day. I only wish I could have stayed on for another week. Will definitely be looking to do this again in the near future and picking Sailing Nations."
Helpful Report
(Greece Saronic) - Posted 1 year ago
"Great experience...was one of my best holidays ever...looking forward for the next one ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great trip, lots of fun! amazing crew and lots of fun people!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My sailing trip with sailing nations in the netherlands was fantastic. The crew was awesome and we had a fun time together. We had perfect sailing weather and the city of Amsterdam was so cool. Looking forward to the next time ;)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Destinations are amazing !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wir hatten ein großartiges langes Wochenende auf & am Ijsselmeer. Nette Leute und gute Stimmung inklusive! Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen. Ich für meinen Teil werde bestimmt noch mal mitmachen."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sailing with Sailing Nations was big fun. I joined them on a four day sailing trip taking us to Hoorn, Volendam, Amsterdam and Enkhuizen on the Ijsselmeer in The Netherlands. Good food, good captain, good crew, nice boat ... Spent a really good time ! And will definitely join again - in warmer weather though ... ;-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Chapeau Sailing Nations! At last! A unique concept which fills a niche in the sailing world for multiculti young and young-at-heart enthusiasts looking for fun, action and a lot of laughs in the safe hands of easy-going, but very competent sailing professionals. Great people, great food, great fun.... not forgetting the sailing! Fabulous. Try it. You'll love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was a good experience. Felt like with freands"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have gone sailing with sailingnations twice, in Ibiza and in Cuba. Both times I had an amazing time, lots of fun and a great sailing experience. The sailingnations crew are very nice people, fun and professional. If you like sailing, discovering different places while getting to know other people in a fun and friendly atmosphere, this is for you. I strongly recommend them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sailing Nations planned a really amazing trip to Cuba over the New Years holiday! The mix of people, fun activities, gorgeous sites, and new experiences made this a really memorable trip."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It gave me the 'red pill' and woke me up from the Matrix. It's incredible how a 1 week trip can transform your mindset and make you remember that there is a life waiting for you to live out there. Best start of the year ever! No need for superficial resolutions - this is like a moment of epiphany, but you realise what has happened when you get back to your 'comfort zone'... only... it's not comfortable anymore. I think everyone should do it. One week. 40 people in paradise. Different bit of it every day. Untouched nature. No yesterday and no tomorrow. Only now. The best vacation ever."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent itinerary, caring and awesome people, mixture of culture exposures, great sailing experience!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ein unvergesslicher Urlaub! Tolle Leute, super Yachten, hammer Stimmung! Sollte jeder mal mitgemacht haben ????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sailing Nations offered the most amazing way to celebrate the peak of the summer season in the heard of an international crowd. Three islands, seven days, thirty international minds. The trip was well planned and had a detailed daily schedule that was kept on track, despite the large number of attendees. We hit the hottest beach bars and watched the sun-downs from spectacular cliff top locations with excellent food and refreshing drinks. On board, an outstanding celebrity DJ rocked the floor again and again, while a hostess was serving healthy snacks and meals throughout the entire trip. Off board, dolphins were jumping and playing in crystal-clear blue waters. Thanks for all the great times, let’s hope there are many more to come! Next stop Cuba! Who is in?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had a sailing trip to Greece Saronic area with a catamaran originally booked as monohull but Jan was very helpful to accommodate the changes and I ended up enjoying the sailing experience with a mixed age group very international group of people. My interest was on sailing so our skipper was great to meet my sailing expectations with deep knowledge. I'm planning to make another trip with Sailing Nations in the future. Solo experienced sailors are hard to engage with so this trip somewhat meets the expectations ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hello Had a great week sailing from Athens to Mykonos! Suprising met very nice people from different nations and culture we had a lot of fun! The skipper with really good experience even young! Can recommend this tour to everybody! Will book another tour next year!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Katharina for the great review! We are happy you had a great time and that you are considering booking again. See you again soon :)
Posted 2 years ago
Sailing Nations is rated 5.00 based on 35 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support