Salt Renovations Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Salt Renovations
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Salt Renovations Reviews

About Salt Renovations:

Salt Renovations delivers high quality, customised projects that improve functionality and add value to your home.

Whether you're looking to transform your home or just renovate your kitchen, bathroom or laundry, we can give you the space solution you have been dreaming about.

Our complete project management service ensures that you can actually enjoy the renovation process and have confidence that your new space will be beautiful, functional and able to meet your expectations.

If you live in or around Canberra and Queanbeyan and would like to find out how we can work with you to bring your renovation from concept to reality, give us a call today on 0450 785 235 to book your free initial consultation.

Put your next project in the hands of a business that cares about your needs and lifestyle.

Phone:

0450 785 235

Email:

hello@saltrenovations.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Salt Renovations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Salt undertook our bathroom renovations (two at once!). We were really happy with their approach and the end result. We had consulted a number of businesses to assist us and their responses ranged from "that's impossible" to "yes, certainly". Salt were able to give us advice regarding the aspects of our designs that may or may not work and the reasons why. Oli agreed to try to deliver exactly to our requirements but gave appropriate caution about where he'd make a decision once the underlying structure was clearer. In the end, we got 90% of what we had planned and the minor changes gave a superior result anyway. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were confident when we invited Oli to quote for an ensuite renovation and we were never disappointed. He made helpful suggestions which we accepted. The result exceeded our expectations. His team was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have used Salt Renovations for complete kitchen installs on two investment properties as well as In our own home. Oli is polite and timely. He listens to our ideas and is able to turn this into reality, always able to suggest the best way to maximise space and create practical working areas. We can highly recommend Salt Renovations!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We were very happy with their supply, workmanship and general helpfulness. Lovely to work with. Great for finding solutions that WORK! ...and working outside the box. So very happy with the outcome!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Oli and his team exceeded all our expectations and excelled at customer service that made lots of happy clients. Oli presented a new-fresh look to our old home (a two-storey house), successfully. Trustworthy & reliable! Thank you Oli and your team! HD, Bonny Hills, NSW.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommened, Oli helped us stick to our budget for our kitchen. All of the team was prompt and tidy and got it complete on the timeline given. Will defiantly use Salt Renovations again in the future. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Oli installed some double bi fold doors on a kitchen renovation about 5 years ago. When we had to remove the doors to allow for a new wooden floor install they could not be realigned. We called in Oli and he came over and spent a couple of hours removing and realigning the doors correctly. It was a great job and the doors now look perfect. Awesome after sales service from Salt shows that they don't just forget you once a job is finished! Salt's attention to detail and responsiveness is refreshing in an industry with many doubtful operators. Would definitely recommend Salt for any bathroom or kitchen renovations ! Nick Allan, Palmerston
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Salt Renovations have done two great bathrooms for us. The work was performed at a high standard and they were polite and responsive at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Olivier and his team renovated our kitchen in 2018. Salt Renovations provide excellent quality at a reasonable price. The team communicated well on timing and progress, and provided options when unexpected issues arose. I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I chose Oli for the name of the business, I just liked the Salt concept. Turned out my gut instinct was right, we received great service and an excellent result at a reasonable price. Oli and his guys could handle custom work also, it wasn't all just remove and refit. Overall I would highly recommend giving Salt renovations a chance to work for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
To Who it Concerns, I and my wife would highly recommend Salt renovations for anyone wanting to update their home or investment property. Their personal touch, care, clear communication and professionalism was outstanding and we could not be happier with their end product. Thank-you Salt! Kind Regards, Jason and Wendy Morris Fisher ACT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you team, for doing great job. I'll recommend too my friends and family in the future salt Renovations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great professionalism and fair pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and very professional service. The quality of the completed product is excellent and would highly recommend Salt Renovations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Salt Renovations is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews