Salt Renovations Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Salt Renovations

About Salt Renovations: Salt Renovations delivers high quality, customised projects that improve functionality and add value to your home.

Whether you're looking to transform your home or just renovate your kitchen, bathroom or laundry, we can give you the space solution you have been dreaming about.

Our complete project management service ensures that you can actually enjoy the renovation process and have confidence that your new space will be beautiful, functional and able to meet your expectations.

If you live in or around Canberra and Queanbeyan and would like to find out how we can work with you to bring your renovation from concept to reality, give us a call today on 0450 785 235 to book your free initial consultation.

Put your next project in the hands of a business that cares about your needs and lifestyle.

Phone:
0450 785 235

Email:
hello@saltrenovations.com.au

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Salt Renovations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"We were confident when we invited Oli to quote for an ensuite renovation and we were never disappointed. He made helpful suggestions which we accepted. The result exceeded our expectations. His team was excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"We have used Salt Renovations for complete kitchen installs on two investment properties as well as In our own home. Oli is polite and timely. He listens to our ideas and is able to turn this into reality, always able to suggest the best way to maximise space and create practical working areas. We can highly recommend Salt Renovations!"
Posted 1 month ago
"We were very happy with their supply, workmanship and general helpfulness. Lovely to work with. Great for finding solutions that WORK! ...and working outside the box. So very happy with the outcome!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Oli and his team exceeded all our expectations and excelled at customer service that made lots of happy clients. Oli presented a new-fresh look to our old home (a two-storey house), successfully. Trustworthy & reliable! Thank you Oli and your team! HD, Bonny Hills, NSW."
Posted 2 months ago
"Highly recommened, Oli helped us stick to our budget for our kitchen. All of the team was prompt and tidy and got it complete on the timeline given. Will defiantly use Salt Renovations again in the future. Thanks guys!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Oli installed some double bi fold doors on a kitchen renovation about 5 years ago. When we had to remove the doors to allow for a new wooden floor install they could not be realigned. We called in Oli and he came over and spent a couple of hours removing and realigning the doors correctly. It was a great job and the doors now look perfect. Awesome after sales service from Salt shows that they don't just forget you once a job is finished! Salt's attention to detail and responsiveness is refreshing in an industry with many doubtful operators. Would definitely recommend Salt for any bathroom or kitchen renovations ! Nick Allan, Palmerston"
Posted 9 months ago
"Salt Renovations have done two great bathrooms for us. The work was performed at a high standard and they were polite and responsive at all times."
Posted 10 months ago
"Olivier and his team renovated our kitchen in 2018. Salt Renovations provide excellent quality at a reasonable price. The team communicated well on timing and progress, and provided options when unexpected issues arose. I would definitely use them again."
Posted 10 months ago
"I chose Oli for the name of the business, I just liked the Salt concept. Turned out my gut instinct was right, we received great service and an excellent result at a reasonable price. Oli and his guys could handle custom work also, it wasn't all just remove and refit. Overall I would highly recommend giving Salt renovations a chance to work for you."
Posted 10 months ago
"To Who it Concerns, I and my wife would highly recommend Salt renovations for anyone wanting to update their home or investment property. Their personal touch, care, clear communication and professionalism was outstanding and we could not be happier with their end product. Thank-you Salt! Kind Regards, Jason and Wendy Morris Fisher ACT"
Posted 10 months ago
"Thank you team, for doing great job. I'll recommend too my friends and family in the future salt Renovations."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great professionalism and fair pricing."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very friendly and very professional service. The quality of the completed product is excellent and would highly recommend Salt Renovations."
Posted 10 months ago
Salt Renovations is rated 4.92 based on 13 reviews