The Same Day Group Reviews

5.0 Rating 95 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Same Day Group
5.0
Based on 95 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Same Day Group Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

7 Bell Yard, Holborn, London WC2A 2JR
LONDON
WC2A 2JR

Write Your review

Tell us how The Same Day Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Five Star Service from the London branch today. Collected swiftly, was informed of estimated arrival time, then a proof of delivery shortly before that time. Hassell free service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great Service and communication. Collections and delivery were prompt and felt assured through entire process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Collected from EC2A at 7 pm this evening, have just been informed of delivery at 21:50 to Cardiff! absolutely First Class service. Kept informed throughout. Have passed your details on to our Post Room. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I cannot believe how efficient that was! It was a Monday morning delivery from Oxon to south London in less than 2 hours and 30 minutes. Could not have been better! Good communications throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sunday Saviours! 8am Sunday morning we were due to board a flight to Abu-Dhabi at 12pm. We travelled down from Birmingham and stayed in the Sofitel. Travelling with my son and daughter aged 4 and 6. Whilst performing Pre-flight checks we realised my we had forgotten my sons passport and his medication - all in one bag! Called the Sameday group and spoke to Clive, he was very understanding and reassuring. 20 minutes after the first call the driver had collected and was travelling down to Heathrow. Clive kept us informed the whole time, even gave us the driver - Imran's phone number. Imran arrived at T5 at 10:15am! You literally saved our holidays! Can't recommend these guys enough. Will be in touch once I'm back in the UK. Kind Regards, David
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Huge thank you for helping us with a very awkward last minute request. Now the top of our preferred supplier list. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We somehow managed to lose our car keys at Glastonbury this afternoon. Called The Sameday Group in London. Very grateful for Clive's help and quick response. 3 Hours after my initial contact our courier driver arrived with the spare key. Lifesavers! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast service and regular emailed updates about the arrival of our items. Would highly recommend this company and their customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Friday afternoon saviours! Called the sameday group depot in High-Wycombe (Hannah) to courier some last-minute exhibition materials to the NEC Birmingham. Collected well within the time frame and met delivered right to our stand! Many thanks, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent same day courier service today. Great communication and package arrived exactly on time as promised. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Required an urgent Luton van to collect our stage props from Holbourn and take up to Manchester. Our usual courier company could not provide a van until the next morning. Spoke to Francis who was very helpful. Driver arrived 50 minutes later, nice clean van and well-spoken driver. Without a shadow of doubt if it wasn't for these guys we would have failed the shoot. Many thanks, will be using your services from now on. Regards, Craig
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Called the London depot to arrange an urgent same-day motorbike courier from Elephant & Castle to Cambridge. Spoke to Francis who was very helpful. Courier rider turned up within 20 minutes of confirmation. We were informed of an eta by email. Then another email with a pdf of a signature attached. Hassell free, friendly, prompt and competitively priced. Many Thanks SC
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This company have been utterly outstanding. I never leave reviews on websites but these guys deserve the recognition. I needed an A/C machine collected from Witney in a hurry. Within 20 mins of calling them I got a message that it had been collected and was on its way to its destination. I dealt with a chap called Adam who constantly kept me informed of the items progress and was generally a pleasure to deal with. I also felt that what they charged was very reasonable. I would happily recommended them to anyone and have in fact already sent the company link to my brother who often needs a courier for his business. Tom (Oxford).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Top quality service, would highly recommend Pleasure to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We've just taken on The Sameday Group as a new service provider. Our last supplier was delivering 2-3 hours lates daily! Over the last 6 weeks, The Sameday Group have been on time daily. The same regular smart uniformed driver (thank -you Callum) always polite. Just had to submit a Review. Have a good weekend guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have to say we were very impressed with the prompt and efficient service we received when using Oxford Same Day Couriers. I would certainly recommend them and we will definitely be using them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient and friendly service, responded very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely satisfied with same day group, I couldn't recommend them more highly! From start to finish the service was excellent. Communication was great and you get a response almost instantly. Driver was so friendly and helpful too! I received updates once my delivery was collected and after to check I was happy. Will definitely be using again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service - simple, no fuss, great value. Did exactly as I asked! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First Class. Thanks for your help. Have a great weekend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Same Day Group is rated 5.0 based on 95 reviews